TOP
Create timeless moments

MSI-prestige 14
MSI prestige 14

Теперь с процессорами 11-го поколения Intel® Core™ i7

Дух поиска и предприимчивости нашел свое воплощение в новой серии тонких и легких ноутбуков MSI под названием Prestige. Эти идеально продуманные устройства обладают не только уникальным дизайном, но и невероятной мощностью. Они станут опорой для вашего вдохновения и помогут реализовать самые амбициозные проекты.

Powered by 11th Gen Intel ® Core™ i7 processors
На базе процессора
11-го поколения
Intel® Core™ i7
msi Prestige 14 mix craftsmanship

Вдохновенный дизайн

Четкие грани корпуса и шлифованная текстура поверхности – элегантные ноутбуки серии Prestige изготавливаются из отборных материалов и обладают уникальным дизайном.

Передовая платформа Intel® Evo™

Исключительность во всем

Сертификация Intel® Evo, которой обладает модель Prestige 14, – это гарантия отличной скорости и широкой функциональности. Ноутбуки на базе платформы Intel® Evo сочетают высокую производительность, отзывчивую работу, длительную автономность и безупречное качество изображения.

Новые стандарты скорости

В ноутбуках серии Prestige используются новейшие процессоры Intel® Core™ i7 11-го поколения с графическим ядром Intel® Iris® Xe, поэтому несмотря на свою портативность и малый вес они обеспечивают высокую производительность. Современный процессор ускоряет профессиональные приложения, позволяя еще эффективнее решать любые рабочие задачи.[*]

Intel Performance Boost 20% На 20%
быстрее предыдущего поколения
Intel Performance Boost 20% 4.8ГГц
Turbo-частота для двух ядер
Intel Performance Boost 20% В 3раза
быстрее предыдущего ядра UHD Graphics

Поддержка режима PCIe Gen4

Твердотельные накопители, работающие в режиме PCIe 4.0, ускоряют работу ноутбука за счет более быстрого доступа к данным. [*]

2Xпропускная способность
  • PCIe Gen 4 X47.88 ГБ/с
  • PCIe Gen 3 X43.94 ГБ/с

Дизайн будущего

Ноутбук выполнен в невероятно тонком и легком алюминиевом корпусе. Компактный и прочный, он готов сопровождать вас, куда бы вы ни направились. Крышку его тонкорамочного дисплея можно раскрывать на 180°, кладя ее на стол, что будет особенно удобно, когда нужно обсудить какие-то проекты или идеи с другими людьми.

Ultra Portable
Thin Bezel
Flip-n-Share

Скоростные интерфейсы

Ноутбуки серии Prestige наделены интерфейсом Thunderbolt 4, по которому можно подключать периферийные устройства, в том числе мониторы, передавать данные на скорости до 40 Гбит/с и обеспечивать электропитание. Для быстрого обмена файлами также имеется слот для карт памяти с поддержкой новейшего интерфейса UHS-III. [*]

  • USB4 / TBT4X
  • USB3.2 Gen 2x22X
  • USB3.2 Gen 2x1
4X
экономия времени

Connect & Charge

Бескомпромиссная мобильность

Ваш офис будет там, где захотите, ведь ноутбуки серии Prestige наделяются емким аккумулятором, который гарантирует длительное время автономной работы. С ними можно работать где угодно – в кофейне на углу или во время долгого авиаперелета. Кроме того, они обладают высокоскоростным модулем беспроводной связи для быстрого обмена файлами по сети или общения с коллегами по видеосвязи. [*]

Finger Print & Windows Hello

Современные технологии

Данный ноутбук поддерживает быструю аутентификацию по отпечатку пальца или распознаванию лица, а также позволяет без паролей пользоваться совместимыми веб-сервисами, используя новейшую систему аутентификации FIDO2.

Finger Print & Windows Hello

Практичная конструкция

Благодаря особой конструкции дисплейного шарнира клавиатура ноутбука приподнимается под углом в 5 градусов, который будет наиболее комфортным для рук. Удобство для пользователя при наборе текста гарантирует и выверенная глубина хода клавиш – 1,5 мм.

icon - MSI center

MSI Center для Бизнес-ноутбуков

Приложение MSI Center позволяет легко и гибко оптимизировать параметры ноутбука под различные сценарии его использования. [*]

Apps Optimizer

Оптимизация под приложения

Duet Display

Функция Duet Display

Noise Cancellation

Шумоподавление

System Diagnosis

Системная диагностика

User Scenario

Пользовательская настройка

Сертифицированная надежность

Компания MSI всегда стремится предложить профессионалам продукты максимально высокого качества. О надежности данного ноутбука свидетельствует его соответствие военному стандарту MIL-STD 810G.

Подробнее

Не только работа

Великолепное изображение на экране ноутбука Prestige дополнено не менее впечатляющим звуком, поэтому этот мобильный компьютер можно с успехом использовать не только для работы, но и в качестве развлекательной мультимедийной системы.

entertainment
entertainment

Prestige 14 Evo

  • Процессор 11-го поколения Intel® Core™ i7
  • Windows 10 Домашняя
  • Windows 10 Pro (MSI рекомендует Windows 10 Pro для бизнеса.)
  • Intel® Iris Xe Graphics (A11M)
  • Сверхлегкий: 1.29кг, и ультратонкий: 16мм
  • 14” Full HD (1920x1080), цветовой охват 100% AdobeRGB, IPS-дисплей с тонкими рамками (опционально)
  • Автономная работа до 12 часов
  • *Конфигурации могут варьироваться в зависимости от модели. Проверяйте спецификацию конкретной модели.

Intel, логотип Intel, Intel Inside, Intel Core, Core Inside – торговые марки корпорации Intel в США и других странах.

© 2019 NVIDIA Corporation. Все права защищены. NVIDIA, GeForce и NVIDIA Pascal – зарегистрированные торговые марки корпорации NVIDIA в США и других странах.

MSI®, MSI Gaming, логотип с драконом, а также все названия и логотипы продуктов и сервисов компании MSI, отображаемые на сайте MSI, являются торговыми марками или зарегистрированными торговыми марками компании MSI. Названия и логотипы сторонних продуктов и компаний, представленные на нашем сайте и используемые в наших материалах, являются собственностью соответствующих владельцев и могут быть торговыми марками. Торговые марки и защищенные авторским правом материалы MSI можно использовать только с письменного разрешения компании MSI. Компания MSI оставляет за собой все права, не предоставленные явно.

Все изображения и описания являются иллюстративными. Визуальное представление может несколько отличаться от реальных продуктов. Технические характеристики, функциональность и внешний вид продуктов зависят от конкретной модели и региона. Любые характеристики могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления. Несмотря на то, что мы стремимся предоставить максимально точную и полную информацию, доступную на момент публикации, в тексте и фотографиях возможны ошибки. Некоторые продукты и варианты конфигурации могут быть доступны не во всех регионах или выпускаться на рынок в разное время, поэтому за информацией по имеющимся предложениям мы рекомендуем обратиться к региональным поставщикам.

Изображения коробок с продуктами Adobe используются с разрешения компании Adobe Systems Incorporated. Продукты Adobe – торговые марки или зарегистрированные торговые марки корпорации Adobe Systems Incorporated в США и/или других странах.

Скриншоты продуктов Autodesk используются с разрешения компании Autodesk, Inc.

Некоторые продукты MSI тестируются в соответствии со стандартом MIL-STD 810G. Это не означает их соответствие требованиям Министерства обороны США или пригодности для военных целей. Процесс валидации осуществляется в лабораторных условиях, и результаты тестов не являются гарантией аналогичной работы устройства при таких же условиях в будущем. Повреждение продукта в таких условиях не будет покрываться стандартной гарантией MSI.

  1. Новые стандарты скорости: *Сравнивается производительность процессора i7-1185G7 с моделью i7-1065G7. Результаты могут меняться в зависимости от конфигурации.
  2. Режим PCIe: *Оценка прироста производительности является ориентировочной. Действительная скорость передачи данных будет зависеть от конкретного твердотельного накопителя.
  3. Дисплей True Pixel:*Точность цветопередачи дисплея может со временем ухудшаться, поэтому рекомендуется периодически осуществлять его цветовую калибровку.
  4. Бескомпромиссная мобильность:*Протестировано с помощью MobileMark® 2014 (сценарий Office Productivity). Тестовая конфигурация: Prestige 14 A11M / дисплей Full-HD (экономичная ЖК-панель) / режим Super Battery. Действительное время автономной работы будет меняться в зависимости от технических характеристик и настроек конкретного устройства.
    ** 15 минут подзарядки с помощью PD-адаптера MSI при начальном уровне заряда в 10%. 1,5 часа использования – просмотр потокового видео в формате 720p. Для наилучшей работы рекомендуется использовать PD-адаптер MSI.
  5. MSI Center для Бизнес-ноутбуков:*С выходом новых версий интерфейс и функциональность приложения могут меняться. Последнюю версию MSI Center можно скачать из магазина Microsoft Store.
    ** Функция MSI Sound Tune поддерживается только ноутбуками MSI серий Creator и Prestige, в конфигурацию которых водит процессор Intel Core 10-го поколения или новее.
;

TOP
Create timeless moments

MSI-prestige 14
MSI prestige 14

Now with 11th Gen. Intel® Core™ i7 Processors

MSI taps into the spirit of exploration by designing the greatest laptop collection- Prestige Series. To keep more efficient of the work, these finely- crafted machines not only show unique taste, but also are immensely powerful. Thin and light yet immensely powerful, it enhances your style and workflow wherever you go.

Powered by 11th Gen Intel ® Core™ i7 processors
Powered by 11th Gen.
Intel® Core™ i7 processors
msi Prestige 14 mix craftsmanship

Inspired by Aesthetics

What started as a vision became a reality. Crafted with diamond-cut edge and sandblasted texture with high quality materials, the Prestige Series is designed to be unique yet elegant.

The All New Intel® Evo™ Platform

Exceptional Experience, Anywhere.

MSI Prestige 14 is verified by Intel® Evo platform with exceptional performance and features that keep you going forward. Collaborating with Intel® Evo brings the perfect combination of performance, responsiveness, battery life and stunning visuals to a new class of sleek, stylish laptops.

Breaking the Boundaries of Performance.

The Prestige Series features the latest 11th Gen. Intel® Core™ i7 processor & Intel® Iris® Xe graphics, delivering heavyweight performance and lightweight portability which will keep you in the flow, wherever you go.
The CPU performance benchmark is based on i7-1195G7 compared to i7-1065G7, the result may vary by configuration. [*]

Intel Performance Boost 1.5X 1.5X
Faster than previous gen
Intel Performance Boost 20% 5.0GHz
Single Core Turbo
(with Intel® Turbo Boost Max Technology 3.0)
Intel Performance Boost 20% 4.5X
Faster than previous gen UHD Graphics
msi prestige 14 with Nvidia GTX
Nvidia logo

Extraordinary Wireless Experience

The latest Wi-Fi 6E delivers stunning speed while keeps the network smooth and stable even when sharing the network with numerous users. With its outstanding throughput and low latency, you can always enjoy smooth streaming of online videos, or transfer large files in an instant.

*Optional

PCIe Gen 4 Storage Support

PCIe 4.0 efficiently boost the daily workflow and even has better signal reliability and integrity for improved performance. [*]

2XBandwidth
  • PCIe Gen 4 X47.88 GB/s
  • PCIe Gen 3 X43.94 GB/s

Design for Future

Crafted in an ultra-light & slim aluminum chassis, the Prestige Series is made portable and stylish wherever you go. With a 180° lay-flat and the ultra-thin bezels that maximizes screen real estate, the Prestige Series makes it easy to share your ideas with clients.

Ultra Portable
Thin Bezel
Flip-n-Share

Connect & Charge

Paired with multiple Thunderbolt ports, the Prestige Series supports power delivery through its ports so you can quick charge your devices, transfer data at 40Gbps and connect to multiple displays and peripherals. In addition, Prestige Series equips with the latest UHS-III high-speed card reader offers fast data transfer. [*]

  • Thunderbolt40 Gbps
  • USB3.25~10 Gbps
4X
Throughput

Connect & Charge

Mobility without Compromise

Your office can be anywhere you need it, this collection keeps the productivity going through the long lasting battery. No matter the location, whether it’s coffee shop or a long overseas flight, this laptop is sure to support those needs whenever and wherever they arise. The Prestige Series boasts the latest wireless connectivity which ensures the fastest networking speeds for large file transfers or conference calls. [*]

Finger Print & Windows Hello

Modern Experience

With Windows Hello, you can sign-in with your face or fingerprint. Login faster and more securely to your laptop up to 3 times faster than a password. Enjoy password-free experience on supported web service with the latest FIDO 2 authentication.

Finger Print & Windows Hello

Designed with You in Mind

To deliver a superb typing experience, the Prestige Series is made with the special 5 degree hinge design, which is able to automatically tilt the keyboard at the best typing angle. The optimized 1.5mm key travel makes typing more comfortable and precise.

icon - MSI center

MSI Center for Business & Productivity

The MSI Center takes optimization to the next level with easily adjustable system modes and resources for a wide range of scenarios and needs.[*]

Apps Optimizer

Apps Optimizer

Duet Display

Duet Display

Noise Cancellation

Noise Cancellation

System Diagnosis

System Diagnosis

User Scenario

User Scenario

Military-Grade Durability

To pursue the best of the best, the product meets the MIL-STD-810G military standard for reliability and durability. MSI always strives for professionalism with world-leading technology.

Learn more

Work-Life Balance

From creativity to entertainment, the Prestige Series offers the best viewing experience and impressive high-quality audio which enlighten the busy working life.

entertainment
entertainment

Readers' Choice Laptop Winner

‘‘This is MSI's third Readers' Choice award for laptops since back-to-back wins in 2016 and 2017, with scores that rival Apple.’’

-PCMAG.COM 2021
win11

Windows 11 Brings You Closer to What You Love

Family, friends, obsessions, music, creations—Windows 11 is the one place for it all. With a fresh new feel and tools that make it easier to be efficient, it has what you need for whatever’s next.

* The Windows 11 upgrade will be delivered to qualifying devices late 2021 into 2022. Timing will vary by device. Certain features require specific hardware (see aka.ms/windows11-spec).

Learn more about MSI Windows 11 ready devices
Win11

Prestige 14 Evo

  • Up to latest 11th Gen. Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Windows 10 Home / Windows 10 Pro (MSI recommends Windows 10 Pro for business.)
    (Free upgrade to Windows 11* when available, see below)
  • Intel® Iris Xe Graphics (A11M)
  • Ultra-light 1.29kg, Ultra-slim 16mm
  • 14”Full HD (1920x1080), close to 100% sRGB, low power with IPS-Level Thin Bezel Display
  • Productivity up to 12 hours battery life
  • *Configuration may vary by models, please check spec sheet for detail info.

 

Promotion

*The Windows 11 upgrade will be delivered to qualifying devices late 2021 into 2022. Timing will vary by device. Certain features require specific hardware (see aka.ms/windows11-spec).

Intel, the Intel Logo, Intel Inside, Intel Core, and Core Inside are trademarks of Intel Corporation or its subsidiaries in the U.S. and/or other countries.

© 2021 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA, the NVIDIA logo, GeForce, GeForce RTX, and NVIDIA Turing are registered trademarks and/or trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.

MSI, MSI gaming, dragon, and dragon shield names and logos, as well as any other MSI service or product names or logos displayed on the MSI website, are registered trademarks or trademarks of MSI. The names and logos of third party products and companies shown on our website and used in the materials are the property of their respective owners and may also be trademarks. MSI trademarks and copyrighted materials may be used only with written permission from MSI. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

All images and descriptions are for illustrative purposes only. Visual representation of the products may not be perfectly accurate. Product specification, functions and appearance may vary by models and differ from country to country. All specifications are subject to change without notice. Although we endeavor to present the most precise and comprehensive information at the time of publication, a small number of items may contain typography or photography errors. Some products and configuration may not be available in all markets or launch time differs. Supplies are limited. We recommend you to check with your local supplier for exact offers and detail specifications.

Adobe product box shots reprinted with permission from Adobe Systems Incorporated. Adobe® products are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries.Autodesk screen shots reprinted courtesy of Autodesk, Inc.

MIL-STD 810G testing is conducted on select MSI products. The testing is not a representation of MSI products satisfying U.S. Department of Defense (DoD) requirements or for military use. Validation process is done in laboratory conditions. Test results do not guarantee future performance under these test conditions. Damage under such test conditions is not covered by MSI’s standard warranty..

  1. Breaking the Boundaries of Performance: *The CPU performance benchmark is based on i7-1185G7 compared to i7-1065G7, the result may vary by configuration.
  2. PCIe: * The performance improvement is based on preliminary estimation, actual data transfer speed will vary by SSD devices.
  3. TRUE PIXEL :* Display accuracy and Delta-E value may change over time as displays age due to normal wear and tear. Periodical color calibration is recommended for optimal color accuracy.
  4. Mobility Wihtout Compromise:* Tested by MobileMark® 2014 office productivity scenario. Test configuration: Prestige 14 A11M / Full HD / Low power panel / Super battery mode. The battery life will vary from specifications and system configuration.
    ** 15 mins charge with MSI PD adapter from 10% capacity. 1.5hrs use based on 720P video streaming. Suggest using MSI PD adapter to provide the best performance.PD charging port only supports 65W watts and above devices (e.g. adapter, power bank).
  5. MSI Center for Busniess & Productivity:* The interface and functionality may differ due to version change. Please download the latest MSI Center APP through Microsoft Store.
    ** MSI Sound Tune only supports MSI Creator & Prestige series with the latest 10th and above CPU.
  6. *Configuration may vary by models, please check spec sheet for detail info.
;