intel logo
Cadencé par les processeurs
Intel® Core™ i7 de 11ème génration
Creator-M16
La technologie à la rencontre de l'esthétique
intel logo
Cadencé par les processeurs
Intel® Core™ i7 de 11ème génration

Les créations les plus belles résultent de travaux de calculs et de conception précis. La plupart des travaux les plus représentatifs nous proviennent de l'époque de la Renaissance durant laquelle les mathématiques et la géométrie se sont alliées pour former le nombre d'or, véritable indicateur de beauté. Depuis la Renaissance, et en passant par la révolution scientifique et le Siècle des Lumières, les plus grandes évolutions se sont toutes conçues à partir d'un savoir-faire se basant sur l'esthétique et les sciences. Pour la création de notre nouvel ordinateur portable Creator M16, nous avons appliqué la règle du nombre d'or pour lui conférer un design élégant qui ne laissera personne indifférent.

« La plus belle chose que nous puissions éprouver, c'est le côté mystérieux de la vie. C'est le sentiment profond qui se trouve au berceau de l'art et de la science véritable. » - ALBERT EINSTEIN
float notebook

Une puissance toujours plus élevée

Les nouveaux processeurs Intel® Core™ i7 de 11ème génération sont capables de supporter une fréquence Turbo sur deux cœurs allant jusqu'à 4,6 GHz et d'optimiser l'efficacité pour le jeu, le travail multitâche et la productivité. Le Creator M16 vous propose le meilleur processeur pour toutes vos créations. * Performances comparées à celles d'un processeur i7-10750H.

intel core i7 icon
8
cœurs
Jusqu'à
40
%
de performances en plus
Taille cache L3
2
fois
plus grand
nv icon

GeForce RTX™ série 30
The ultimate play

Profitez des performances supérieures de la deuxième génération de cartes graphiques RTX avec les modèles GeForce RTX 3050 Ti et RTX 3050. Optimisées par la nouvelle architecture Ampere NVIDIA RTX, ces cartes graphiques de haute technologie sont dotées de nouveaux cœurs RT et Tensor et embarquent des multiprocesseurs de flux à hautes performances pour délivrer des fonctionnalités d'IA de pointe telles que NVIDIA DLSS ainsi qu'un rendu graphique ultra-immersif grâce au ray tracing.
* Le jeu ultime

Creator-M16
golden ratio icon

Un écran qui reprend le nombre d'or

9
triangle triangle
notebook top
notebook bottom

Le format d'affichage 16:10 est celui qui se rapproche le plus du nombre d'or 1,618. Ce format offre un angle de visualisation 11 % plus large qu'un écran 16:9, une qualité pratique pour les utilisateurs des applications Adobe par exemple.

Design Flip-n-Share

Avec un châssis pouvant s'ouvrir à 180° et des bords d'écran ultrafins pour augmenter la zone d'affichage, le Creator M16 vous permet de facilement partager vos données et vos créations avec tous vos collègues. Ce châssis composé d'aluminium est également ultraléger pour garantir une excellente mobilité et il arbore un look élégant pour répondre aux utilisateurs à la recherche d'un ordinateur portable répondant à leur philosophie de l'esthétique.

wifi 6e icon

Une expérience en ligne extraordinaire

Le Creator Z16 est équipé de la norme Wi-Fi 6E. Avec celle-ci, vous êtes assuré de profiter d'une connexion d'une rapidité impressionnante tout en conservant une fluidité impeccable même si le réseau est partagé par plusieurs utilisateurs. Grâce à son débit sans pareil et sa faible latence, vous pourrez regarder des vidéos en streaming sans ralentissement ou transférer de lourds fichiers en un instant. * Par rapport à une connexion 802.11 ac offrant un taux de transmission théorique de 5 GHz.
* Les périphériques Wi-Fi 6E sont compatibles avec la norme Wi-Fi 6 2,4 et 5 GHz.

Creator-M16
truepixel icon

Une expérience visuelle à couper le souffle

Visualisez votre œuvre au mieux avec l'écran True Pixel qui vous garantit un affichage des plus réalistes. Pour cela, il combine plusieurs fonctionnalités : résolution QHD+, reproduction totale du profil de couleurs DCI-P3 (typique), Delta E<2 calibré d'usine et technologie True Color.

qhd icon
Haute résolution
> 220 PPI
p3 icon
100 % du profil DCI-P3
deltae icon
Précision des couleurs
truecolor icon
Calibration
d'usine
calman verified icon
cooler icon

Technologie de refroidissement révolutionnaire

Avec la technologie Cooler Boost 5, le CPU et le GPU disposent tous deux de solutions de refroidissement dédiées qui leur assurent de rester à bonne température en toute situation. Le système est composé de deux ventilateurs et de quatre caloducs dont le diamètre a été élargi. Une pâte thermique exclusive est également utilisée pour assurer un refroidissement toujours plus efficace.

2
ventilateurs
4
caloducs
cooler boost trinity
float notebook
hiresaudio icon nahimic icon

Une qualité audio qui assure
une grande immersion

Quand vous êtes en déplacement, mettez vos écouteurs et profitez du son comme il se doit grâce à un échantillonnage allant jusqu'à 24 bit / 192 kHz qui vous assure de profiter d'un son détaillé et plus immersif.

mp3 8bit chart
24 KHz / 8 bit MP3
mp3 8bit chart
44 KHz / 16 bit CD
mp3 8bit chart
192 KHz / 24 bit AUDIO HI-RES
keyboard icon
1,7
mm
Distance d'activation

Fiabilité et confort

L'accès à votre Creator M16 n'aura jamais été aussi simple grâce au lecteur d'empreintes digitales. Avec, vous vous connectez de manière plus sécurisée et jusqu'à trois fois plus rapidement qu'avec un mot de passe. Aussi, grâce au support de l'authentification FIDO 2, vous pourrez profiter d'une connexion sans mot de passe sécurisée sur les sites compatibles. Le clavier avec distance d'activation de 1,7 mm vous offre quant à lui une expérience plus ergonomique et confortable pour votre travail quotidien.

Une connectique complète

Connectez tous vos périphériques grâce aux ports USB de type A et C. Utilisez un écran externe par l'intermédiaire du port HDMI et travaillez facilement sur plusieurs projets en même temps.

Entrée alimentation
USB 3.2 Gen1 Type-A
USB 2.0 Type-A
Jack audio combo
USB 3.2 Gen1 Type-A
USB 3.2 Gen1 Type-C
HDMI
RJ45

MSI Center Pro

For your multi-tasking, the Msi Center Pro takes optimization to the next level with easily adjustable system modes and resources for a wide range of scenarios and needs.

MSI AI Noise Cancellation
User Scenario
System Diagnosis
Optimization

Mobilité et robustesse

Pour vous assurer le meilleur, cet ordinateur portable respecte la norme MIL-STD 810G, ce qui signifie qu'il a passé différents tests ayant prouvé sa robustesse et sa durée de vie.

En savoir plus
« La simplicité est la sophistication suprême. » - LÉONARD DE VINCI
win11

WINDOWS 11 VOUS RAPPROCHE TOUJOURS PLUS DE CE QUE VOUS AIMEZ

Famille, amis, passions, musique, création… Windows 11 regroupe tout ce que vous aimez. Avec une toute nouvelle interface et de nouveaux outils qui facilitent votre expérience pour vous rendre plus efficace, Windows 11 répond à vos besoins présents et futurs.

* Le planning de mise à niveau varie en fonction des appareils. La disponibilité des fonctionnalités et des applications peut varier selon le pays. Certaines fonctionnalités nécessitent un matériel spécifique (voir https://www.microsoft.com/fr-fr/windows/windows-11-specifications).

En savoir plus
Win11

GAGNANT DU PRIX DU CHOIX DES LECTEURS

« Après deux victoires consécutives en 2016 et 2017, MSI remporte un troisième prix du Choix des lecteurs et est désormais à égalité avec Apple. »

-PCMAG.COM 2021

Creator M16

* La configuration peut varier selon les modèles, veuillez vous renseigner avant votre achat.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES ACHETER

You might also like

*Le planning de mise à niveau varie en fonction des appareils. La disponibilité des fonctionnalités et des applications peut varier selon le pays. Certaines fonctionnalités nécessitent un matériel spécifique (voir https://www.microsoft.com/fr-fr/windows/windows-11-specifications).

Intel, le logo Intel Logo, Intel Inside, Intel Core et Core Inside sont des marques déposées d'Intel Corporation ou de ses filiales aux Etats-Unis et/ou dans d'autres pays.

© 2021 NVIDIA Corporation. Tous droits réservés. NVIDIA, le logo NVIDIA, GeForce,GeForce RTX et NVIDIA Turing sont des marques déposées de NVIDIA Corporation aux Etats-Unis et/ou dans d'autres pays. Toutes les autres marques déposées et copyrights appartiennent à leur propriétaire respectif.

MSI, MSI Gaming, le logo Dragon MSI et le logo Dragon Shield, ainsi que tout autre nom de service ou produit MSI cités sue le site internet MSI sont des marques déposées de MSI. Les noms et logos de produits ou services de tierces parties utilisés sur le site internet MSI appartiennent à leur propriétaire respectif et peuvent être des marques déposées par lesdits propriétaires. Les marques déposées et les contenus soumis à copyright peuvent être utilisés après permission écrite de MSI. Tous les droits qui ne sont pas expressément accordés dans le présent document sont réservés.

Les images et descriptions sont données à titre indicatif seulement. Les représentations visuelles des produits peuvent ne pas être parfaitement fidèles à la réalité. Les caractéristiques, fonctions et apparences peuvent varier selon le modèle et le pays de vente. Les caractéristiques sont soumises à modifications sans avis préalables. Pour connaître toutes les caractéristiques, veuillez consulter la page dédiée au produit sur le site internet. Bien que nous nous efforçons de présenter les informations les plus précises et compréhensibles possibles, il se peut que ce document comporte quelques erreurs de typographie ou de photographie. Il se peut que le produit ne soit pas disponible sur tous les marchés. Nous vous recommandons de vérifier la disponibilité auprès des revendeurs.
Les photos de produits Adobe sont utilisées avec la permission d'Adobe Systems Incorporated.
Les produits Adobe® sont des marques ou des marques déposées d'Adobe Systems Incorporated aux Etats-Unis et/ou dans d'autres pays.
Les photos d'Autodesk sont utilisées avec la permission d'Autodesk, Inc.

Les tests militaires MIL-STD 810G ont été effectués sur une sélection de produits MSI. Ces tests effectués ne représentent pas les critères imposés par le Département de la Défense des États-Unis et ne correspondent pas à une utilisation militaire. Les tests ont été effectués en laboratoire. Les résultats des tests ne garantissent pas les futures performances sous ces conditions de tests. Les éventuels dommages résultants de la répétitions de ces tests par l'utiliasteur ne sont pas couverts par les conditions de garantie standards de MSI.

TOP
intel logo
Powered by 11th Gen.
Intel ® Core™ i7 processors
Creator-M16
Tech meets Aesthetic
intel logo
Powered by 11th Gen.
Intel ® Core™ i7 processors

The finest creations are often based upon precise calculation and design. Some of the most representative works come from the Renaissance, the era that’s known for mathematic and geometrical beauty formed by the “Golden Ratio”. From the era of The Renaissance, the scientific revolution, and The Enlightenment, the great evolutions are all built upon the craftsmanship of humanistic aesthetics and science. Creator M16 applies the Golden Ratio on product design with innovative technology, leading you into a new chapter “Technology meets Aesthetic”.

“The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious.
It is the source of all true art and science.” - ALBERT EINSTEIN
float notebook

A Leap in Performance

With the latest Intel 11th gen core™ i7 processor, the Creator M16 delivers up to 4.6GHz dual core turbo frequency, giving you cross-generation power to satisfy your multitasking and pro-level processing tasks. The Creator M16 gives you more time to purse ideal muse from best processor. * Compared to i7-10750H. Specs varies by model.

intel core i7 icon
8
Cores
+
40
%
Performance
2
X
L3 Cache Size
nv icon

GEFORCE RTX™ 30 SERIES THE ULTIMATE PLAY

Step up to the power of 2nd generation RTX with GeForce RTX 3050 and RTX 3050 Ti laptops. They are powered by the award-winning NVIDIA Ampere architecture, featuring new RT Cores, Tensor Cores, and streaming multiprocessors to enable ray-traced graphics and cutting-edge AI features such as NVIDIA DLSS.

Creator-M16
golden ratio icon

Golden Ratio Display

9
triangle triangle
notebook top
notebook bottom

The 16:10 display echoes the Golden Ratio 1.618, the perfect ratio considered as the law of beauty. This aspect ratio display gives an extra 11% room than 16:9 to check workspace and timeline in Adobe applications.

Flip-n-Share

With a 180° lay-flat and the ultra-thin bezels that maximizes screen real estate, the Creator M16 makes it easy to share your inspiration with co-workers uninterruptedly. Especially crafted in an ultra-light and slim aluminum chassis, the Creator M16 comes with people-centric design philosophy, made portable and stylish wherever you go.

wifi 6e icon

Extraordinary wireless experience

The latest Wi-Fi 6E delivers stunning speed while keeps the network smooth and stable even when crowded environ- ment. With its outstanding throughput and low latency, you can always enjoy smooth streaming of online videos, or express your creative genius uninterrupted. *Compared to 802.11 ac with based on theoretical maximum speeds in 5GHz transmission.
*Wi-Fi 6E devices is backward compatible with older 2.4 and 5 GHz Wi-Fi 6 devices.

Creator-M16
truepixel icon

Represent the Exquisite

Visualize your artistic works with the brilliant True Pixel display. Delivering vibrant images with QHD+ resolution, DCI-P3 (Typical) 100% color gamut, factory-calibrated Delta-E < 2 out of the box accuracy, and True Color Technology. The Creator M16 gives you accurate colors on your creations.

qhd icon
High Resolution
> 220 PPI
p3 icon
100% DCI-P3
deltae icon
Color Accuracy
truecolor icon
Per-unit Factory
Calibration
calman verified icon
cooler icon

Revolutionary Cooling

Dedicated thermal solutions for the CPU and GPU with 4 heat pipes. By enlarging the internal diameter of the thermal pipe and using MSI exclusive thermal grease to ensure the maximum performance under creating elaborate works.

2
Fans
4
Heat Pipes
cooler boost trinity
float notebook
hiresaudio icon nahimic icon

Bring You Closer To The Sound — And The World Around You

When you enjoy music with the Creator M16 in the corner of city, experience sound the way it's meant to be heard. With the ability to support up to 24bit / 192kHz sampling, hear audio the way it was truly intended.

mp3 8bit chart
24KHz / 8bit MP3 AUDIO
mp3 8bit chart
44KHz / 16bit CD AUDIO
mp3 8bit chart
192KHz / 24bit HI-RES AUDIO
keyboard icon
1.7
mm
key travel

Reliability and Capability

Accessing your Creator M16 couldn't be easier with the fingerprint reader. Login faster and more securely to your laptop up to 3 times faster than a password. Enjoy password-free experience on supported web service with the latest FIDO 2 authentication. The optimized 1.7 mm key travel provides a much more ergonomic and comfortable workflow.

Connect to All Possibilities

Equipped with USB-A and USB-C ports, make connecting devices easier. With the HDMI output, you can expand work screens and handle multi-tasks, hassle-free connectivity satisfy your flexibility needs.

DC-in
USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A
USB 2.0 Type-A
Audio Combo Jack
USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A
USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-C
HDMI
RJ45

MSI Center Pro

For your multi-tasking, the Msi Center Pro takes optimization to the next level with easily adjustable system modes and resources for a wide range of scenarios and needs.

MSI AI Noise Cancellation
User Scenario
System Diagnosis
Optimization

Military-Grade Durability

To pursue the best of the best, the product meets the MIL-STD-810G military standard for reliability and durability. MSI always strives for professionalism with world-leading technology.

Learn More
“Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.” - LEONARDO DA VINCI

Readers' Choice Laptop Winner

‘‘This is MSI's third Readers' Choice award for laptops since back-to-back wins in 2016 and 2017, with scores that rival Apple.’’

-PCMAG.COM 2021
win11

Windows 11 Brings You Closer to What You Love

Family, friends, obsessions, music, creations—Windows 11 is the one place for it all. With a fresh new feel and tools that make it easier to be efficient, it has what you need for whatever’s next.

* The Windows 11 upgrade will be delivered to qualifying devices late 2021 into 2022. Timing will vary by device. Certain features require specific hardware (see aka.ms/windows11-spec).

Learn more about MSI Windows 11 ready devices
Win11

Creator M16

  • Latest 11th Gen. Intel® Core i7 processors
  • Windows 10 Home / Windows 10 Pro (MSI recommends Windows 10 Pro for business.)
    (Free upgrade to Windows 11* when available, see below)
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX 3050 Ti Laptop GPU 4GB GDDR6 (A11UD)
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX 3050 Laptop GPU 4GB GDDR6 (A11UC)
  • Ultra-light 2.26kg, Ultra-slim 23.95mm
  • 16” QHD+ (2560x1600), 16:10,100% DCI-P3(Typical), IPS-Level panel

*Configuration may vary by models, please check spec sheet for detail info.

 

Promotion

*The Windows 11 upgrade will be delivered to qualifying devices late 2021 into 2022. Timing will vary by device. Certain features require specific hardware (see aka.ms/windows11-spec).

Intel, the Intel Logo, Intel Inside, Intel Core, and Core Inside are trademarks of Intel Corporation or its subsidiaries in the U.S. and/or other countries.

© 2021 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA, the NVIDIA logo, GeForce, GeForce RTX, and NVIDIA Turing are registered trademarks and/or trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.

MSI, MSI gaming, dragon, and dragon shield names and logos, as well as any other MSI service or product names or logos displayed on the MSI website, are registered trademarks or trademarks of MSI. The names and logos of third party products and companies shown on our website and used in the materials are the property of their respective owners and may also be trademarks. MSI trademarks and copyrighted materials may be used only with written permission from MSI. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

All images and descriptions are for illustrative purposes only. Visual representation of the products may not be perfectly accurate. Product specification, functions and appearance may vary by models and differ from country to country. All specifications are subject to change without notice. Although we endeavor to present the most precise and comprehensive information at the time of publication, a small number of items may contain typography or photography errors. Some products and configuration may not be available in all markets or launch time differs. Supplies are limited. We recommend you to check with your local supplier for exact offers and detail specifications.

Adobe product box shots reprinted with permission from Adobe Systems Incorporated. Adobe® products are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries.Autodesk screen shots reprinted courtesy of Autodesk, Inc.

MIL-STD 810G testing is conducted on select MSI products. The testing is not a representation of MSI products satisfying U.S. Department of Defense (DoD) requirements or for military use. Validation process is done in laboratory conditions. Test results do not guarantee future performance under these test conditions. Damage under such test conditions is not covered by MSI’s standard warranty..