MEG AEGIS Ti5
win11

WINDOWS 11: BRINGT SIE NÄHER AN DAS, WAS SIE LIEBEN

Familie, Freundeskreis, Hobbies, Musik oder Kreativität – Windows 11 kann alles vereinen. Mit einem frischen neuen Gefühl und Tools, die Ihnen die Bedienung und das Arbeiten mit Ihrem Gerät noch einfacher machen.

*Der genaue Zeitpunkt hängt vom jeweiligen Gerät ab. Bestimmte Funktionen erfordern spezielle Hardware, siehe Windows 11-Spezifikationen).

Erfahren Sie mehr über das kostenlose Upgrade auf Windows 11
Msi Desktop with Windows 11

Tech meets Aesthetic

Der MEG Aegis Ti5 sprengt die Grenzen und die Vorstellungskraft dieser Welt und hat einen starken Sinn für die Zukunft. Er nutzt Geschwindigkeit, um sein Erscheinungsbild zu formen, verwendet Licht, um seine Seele zu skizzieren, und seine auffällige Form wird die Spieler dazu bringen, die Welt unvergesslich gemeinsam zu erobern.

Tech meets Aesthetic

Europa hat gesprochen!

MSI produziert die besten Gaming-Desktop-PCs*

*Laut der Umfrage zu den European Hardware Community Awards 2021

Gaming-Dial Design

Das LED-Panel an der Vorderseite des Aegis Ti5 ist ein innovatives, neuartiges Design, mit dem das System direkt bedient werden kann und Echtzeitinformationen über den Systemstatus liefert. Vergleichbar mit dem Bedienfeld eines Sportwagens ermöglicht es dem Spieler, schnell zwischen den Leistungsmodi zu wechseln und die Systemzustände zu kontrollieren.

  • Windows 11 Pro
  • Up to 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i9 12900K gaming processor with DDR5 memory
  • Up to MSI GeForce RTX™ 3090 Graphics card
  • PCIe Gen 5 bandwidth support, improved workloads and render capabilities for enhanced gaming experience.
  • Gaming Dial- Quickly and intuitively harness this gaming beast
  • Silent Storm Cooling 4 - Excellent heat dissipation design to ensure smooth operation of the game visuals
  • 2.5G + 1G Dual LAN - None delaying gaming experience
  • WiFi 6E Technology wireless gaming with wired quality
  • MSI Mystic Light, customize your gaming color
  • Ambient Link support, immersive gaming experience
SPEZIFIKATIONEN JETZT KAUFEN

Intel, das Intel-Logo, Intel Inside, Intel Core und Core Inside sind Marken der Intel Corporation oder ihrer Tochtergesellschaften in den USA und/oder anderen Ländern.

© 2022 NVIDIA Corporation. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. NVIDIA, das NVIDIA-Logo, GeForce, GeForce RTX und NVIDIA Turing sind eingetragene Marken und/oder Marken der NVIDIA Corporation in den Vereinigten Staaten und anderen Ländern. Alle anderen Marken und Copyrights sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber.

Die MSI-Logos und -Grafiken, der Drache und das Drachenwappen, sowie alle anderen MSI Service- oder Produktnamen oder Logos, die auf der MSI-Website angezeigt werden, sind eingetragene Marken oder Warenzeichen von MSI. Die Namen und Logos von Produkten und Unternehmen Dritter, die auf unserer Website gezeigt und in den Materialien verwendet werden, sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber und können auch eingetragene Marken sein. MSI-Marken und urheberrechtlich geschützte Materialien dürfen nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung von MSI verwendet werden. Alle nicht ausdrücklich hierin gewährten Rechte sind vorbehalten.

Alle Bilder und Beschreibungen dienen nur der Veranschaulichung. Die visuelle Darstellung der Produkte ist möglicherweise nicht ganz korrekt. Produktspezifikationen, Funktionen und Aussehen können je nach Modell und Land variieren. Alle Spezifikationen können ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden. Obwohl wir uns bemühen, zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung die genauesten und umfassendsten Informationen zu präsentieren, können einige wenige Artikel Tipp- oder Fotofehler enthalten. Einige Produkte und Konfigurationen sind möglicherweise nicht in allen Märkten verfügbar oder die Markteinführungszeit ist unterschiedlich. Das Angebot ist begrenzt. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich mit Ihrem lokalen Lieferanten über genaue Angebote und Detailangaben zu erkundigen.

MEG AEGIS Ti5
win11

WINDOWS 11 BRINGS YOU CLOSER TO WHAT YOU LOVE

Family, friends, obsessions, music, creations—Windows 11 is the one place for it all. With a fresh new feel and tools that make it easier to be efficient, it has what you need for whatever’s next.

*Upgrade timing may vary by device. Features and app availability may vary by region. Certain features require specific hardware (see Windows 11 Specifications).

Learn more about MSI Free Upgrade to Windows 11
Msi Desktop with Windows 11

Tech meets Aesthetic

Jumping out of the limitations and imagination of this world, the Aegis series has a strong sense of the future. It uses speed to sculpt its appearance, uses light to outlines its soul, and its eye-catching shape will lead players to memorably conquer the world together.

Tech meets Aesthetic

Europe Has Spoken!

MSI Makes the Best Gaming Desktop PCs*

*According to 2021 European Hardware Community Awards survey

HMI Gaming Dial

An innovative first of its kind design that’s built in the LED panel in the front the Aegis Ti5, which can seamlessly operate the system and provide real time information of the system status. It’s similar to the sports car dashboard, allowing gamers to quickly switch between performance modes and understand the system conditions.

Farcry5
Watch Dogs
Forza4
Grand Theft Auto 5
Hitman2

WHICH GAME
DO YOU LIKE ?

MSI gaming desktops performance with popular games.

2160p
1440p
Learn more
  • Windows 11 Pro
  • Up to 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i9 12900K gaming processor with DDR5 memory
  • Up to MSI GeForce RTX™ 3090 Graphics card
  • PCIe Gen 5 bandwidth support, improved workloads and render capabilities for enhanced gaming experience.
  • Gaming Dial- Quickly and intuitively harness this gaming beast
  • Silent Storm Cooling 4 - Excellent heat dissipation design to ensure smooth operation of the game visuals
  • 2.5G + 1G Dual LAN - None delaying gaming experience
  • WiFi 6E Technology wireless gaming with wired quality
  • MSI Mystic Light, customize your gaming color
  • Ambient Link support, immersive gaming experience
Specifications WHERE TO BUY

Intel, the Intel Logo, Intel Inside, Intel Core, and Core Inside are trademarks of Intel Corporation or its subsidiaries in the U.S. and/or other countries.

© 2022 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA, the NVIDIA logo, GeForce, GeForce RTX, and NVIDIA Turing are registered trademarks and/or trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.

MSI, MSI gaming, dragon, and dragon shield names and logos, as well as any other MSI service or product names or logos displayed on the MSI website, are registered trademarks or trademarks of MSI. The names and logos of third party products and companies shown on our website and used in the materials are the property of their respective owners and may also be trademarks. MSI trademarks and copyrighted materials may be used only with written permission from MSI. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

All images and descriptions are for illustrative purposes only. Visual representation of the products may not be perfectly accurate. Product specification, functions and appearance may vary by models and differ from country to country. All specifications are subject to change without notice. Although we endeavor to present the most precise and comprehensive information at the time of publication, a small number of items may contain typography or photography errors. Some products and configuration may not be available in all markets or launch time differs. Supplies are limited. We recommend you to check with your local supplier for exact offers and detail specifications.