MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 KV MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 KV
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 KV
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 KV
МАТЕРИНСКИЕ ПЛАТЫ MSI AMD X670 и B650

на базе платформы AMD AM5 и процессоров серии Ryzen 7000

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 KV

МАТЕРИНСКИЕ ПЛАТЫ MSI AMD X670 и B650

на базе платформы AMD AM5 и процессоров серии Ryzen 7000

AM5 для 5 поколения

В материнских платах MSI реализована поддержка памяти DDR5, причем эксклюзивная технология Memory Boost улучшает стабильность ее работы и производительность. С помощью приложения MSI Center можно разогнать модули памяти, чтобы получить дополнительную прибавку скорости.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 DDR5 TEXT MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 DDR5 IMG

Десктопные процессоры AMD Ryzen 7000-й серии изготавливаются по технологии 5нм и представляют собой настоящий прорыв с точки зрения производительности и поддерживаемых интерфейсов. Они совместимы с новейшей памятью DDR5 и стандартом PCIe 5.0.

AMD RYZEN LOGO
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 TEXT MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 IMG

Пропускная способность шины PCIe 5.0 достигает 128ГБ/с, что в два раза выше, чем у версии PCIe 4.0. Такая скорость будет востребована компьютерными компонентами нового поколения.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 PCIE5 TEXT MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 PCIE5 IMG
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 DDR5 TEXT

В материнских платах MSI реализована поддержка памяти DDR5, причем эксклюзивная технология Memory Boost улучшает стабильность ее работы и производительность. С помощью приложения MSI Center можно разогнать модули памяти, чтобы получить дополнительную прибавку скорости.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 TEXT

Десктопные процессоры AMD Ryzen 7000-й серии изготавливаются по технологии 5нм и представляют собой настоящий прорыв с точки зрения производительности и поддерживаемых интерфейсов. Они совместимы с новейшей памятью DDR5 и стандартом PCIe 5.0.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 PCIE5 TEXT

Пропускная способность шины PCIe 5.0 достигает 128ГБ/с, что в два раза выше, чем у версии PCIe 4.0. Такая скорость будет востребована компьютерными компонентами нового поколения.

  • Тепловые трубки с прямым контактом
  • Радиаторы M.2 Shield Frozr
  • Разъемы для вентиляторов

Тепловые трубки, проходящие сквозь радиаторы системы питания, равномерно распределяют тепло и увеличивают общую площадь теплорассеивания. Для лучшего теплообмена они используют технологию прямого контакта.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 DIRECT TOUCH HEAT-PIPE DESIGN

Слоты M.2 на материнских платах MSI серии X670 поддерживают режим PCIe Gen5 или Gen4. Они снабжены двухсторонними радиаторами M.2 Shield Frozr с термопрокладками, которые предотвращают перегрев и падение производительности твердотельных накопителей под высокими нагрузками.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 DOUBLE SIDED M.2 SHIELD FROZR

Материнские платы MSI X670 предлагают множество разъемов для подключения вентиляторов – от процессорного кулера и помпы до корпусных. Они расположены таким образом, чтобы максимально облегчить процесс сборки компьютера и настройки его охлаждения.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 FAN HEADERS MAGNIGIER MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 FAN HEADERS
  • МОЩНАЯ СИСТЕМА ПИТАНИЯ
  • НОВЕЙШАЯ ПАМЯТЬ DDR5
  • ИНТЕРФЕЙС LIGHTNING GEN 5

Чтобы новейшие процессоры AMD Ryzen 7000-й серии могли показать все, на что способны, специалисты MSI провели полноценный апгрейд системы питания. В максимальном варианте на платах MSI X670 она выполнена по схеме 24+2+1 фаза со 105А силовыми модулями и двумя разъемами питания процессора.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 EXTRAORDINARY POWER SYSTEM

Память DDR5 в ближайшем будущем станет основным типом оперативной памяти, поэтому число совместимых с ней материнских плат стремительно растет. Все модели MSI серии X670 позволяют использовать новейшие модули DDR5.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 LATEST DDR5 MEMORY

Пользователи требуют больше скорости, поэтому в новых компьютерных платформах все чаще встречается шина PCIe 5.0. Все материнские платы MSI X670 поддерживают стандарт PCIe 5.0, причем модели серий MEG и MPG предлагают и слоты PCIe, и слоты M.2, работающие в таком режиме.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 LIGHTNING GEN5 NEON MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 LIGHTNING GEN5
  • M.2 SHIELD FROZR С БЕЗВИНТОВЫМ КРЕПЛЕНИЕМ
  • M.2 SHIELD FROZR С МАГНИТНЫМ КРЕПЛЕНИЕМ
  • ЗАЩЕЛКИ EZ M.2
  • УТИЛИТА DRIVER INSTALLER UTILITY

Радиаторы M.2 Shield Frozr могут обладать безвинтовым креплением, облегчающим их установку. Они особенно придутся по вкусу пользователям, не имеющим большого опыта по самостоятельной сборке компьютерной системы.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 SCREWLESS M.2 NEON MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 SCREWLESS M.2

Радиаторы M.2 Shield Frozr доступны в варианте с оригинальным магнитным креплением, которое облегчает их установку. Кроме того, такие радиаторы наделены полноцветной подсветкой с беспроводным управлением.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MAGNETIC ADSORPTION

Слоты M.2 снабжены специальными защелками EZ M.2, которые упрощают процесс установки твердотельных накопителей M.2 SSD.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 EZ M.2 CLIP ON MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 EZ M.2 CLIP OFF

Подключившись к интернету, утилита MSI DUI (MSI Driver Utility Installer) автоматически проверит компоненты и предложит вам установить подходящее программное обеспечение.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 DRIVER UTILITY INSTALLER COMPONENTS MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 DRIVER UTILITY INSTALLER
  • НЕСКОЛЬКО СЛОТОВ M.2
  • РАСШИРЯЕМОСТЬ КОНФИГУРАЦИИ
  • AMD Wi-Fi 6E И SUPER LAN

M.2 – популярнейший интерфейс для накопителей, поэтому платы MSI серии X670 предлагают до двух слотов M.2, работающих в режиме PCIe 5.0 x4. Их дополняют три слота M.2, поддерживающие режим PCIe 4.0. Этого будет достаточно для подключения большого числа скоростных накопителей.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 EXTREME STORAGE CAPCITY NEON MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 EXTREME STORAGE CAPCITY

В процессорах Ryzen 7000-й серии увеличилось число линий PCIe, что дает больше возможностей по расширению конфигурации компьютера. Материнские платы MSI X670 предлагают три слота PCIe 5.0 x16 и один слот M.2 / PCIe 5.0 x4 для подключения компонентов нового поколения. Что касается интерфейса USB, то доступны фронтальный порт USB-C и скоростной Lightning USB 20G.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 HIGH EXPANDABILITY MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 HIGH EXPANDABILITY DARK

На платах серии X670 реализованы передовые сетевые контроллеры стандартов Wi-Fi 6E и 10G Ethernet (SUPER 10G LAN). Какую бы модель вы ни выбрали, стабильное и скоростное сетевое подключение будет гарантировано.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 WI-FI 6E AND SUPER LAN
  • ЭЛЕКТРОПИТАНИЕ PD (60 ВТ)
  • AIDA64 Extreme

Платы MSI серии X670 поддерживают электропитание по стандарту USB Power Delivery с мощностью до 60Вт (20В, 3А), поэтому с их помощью вы сможете быстро подзаряжать свои мобильные гаджеты.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PD 60W NEON MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PD 60W

Все материнские платы MSI серии X670 поставляются с 60-дневной пробной версией приложения AIDA64 Extreme с оригинальным интерфейсом. Это весьма полезный инструмент для мониторинга, диагностики и тестирования компьютера. С его помощью можно получить детальные сведения об установленных аппаратных компонентах, а затем сохранить их в файл удобного формата, например CSV или HTML.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 AIDA64 EXTREME

ЛУЧШИЕ КОНФИГУРАЦИИ AM5

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PRO SERIES FAMILY MSI MOTHERBOARDS PRO SERIES LOGO

СЕРИЯ PRO

Устройства профессиональной серии PRO помогают работать еще эффективнее.

МОДЕЛИ СЕРИИ PRO
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MAG SERIES FAMILY MSI MOTHERBOARDS MAG SERIES LOGO

СИЛА В ЕДИНСТВЕ

Серия MAG – это бескомпромиссная надежность и долговечность. В ней представлены игровые продукты с дизайном в стиле «милитари».

МОДЕЛИ СЕРИИ MAG
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG SERIES FAMILY MSI MOTHERBOARDS MPG SERIES LOGO

ДЕМОНСТРИРУЙ
СВОЙ СТИЛЬ

Серия MPG привлекает пользователей сочетанием высокой производительности и уникального стиля. Все больше геймеров хотят подчеркнуть свою индивидуальность, Следуя современным тенденциям, поэтому серия MPG фокусируется не только на мощности выходящих в ее рамках устройств, но и на их внешнем виде.

МОДЕЛИ СЕРИИ MPG
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MEG SERIES FAMILY MSI MOTHERBOARDS MEG SERIES LOGO

ЛЕГЕНДАРНАЯ СИЛА

Серия MEG раскрывается как легенда, олицетворяющая предельную мощность в играх. Стремясь превзойти существующие игровые продукты, флагманские модели расширяют границы экстремального гейминга.

МОДЕЛИ СЕРИИ MEG

МАТЕРИНСКИЕ ПЛАТЫ MSI СЕРИИ X670 и B650

  • MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MEG SERIES LOGO
  • MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG SERIES LOGO
  • MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MAG SERIES LOGO
  • MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PRO SERIES LOGO
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MEG X670E GODLIKE 3D2 RGB GOLD

MEG X670E GODLIKE

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MEG X670E ACE 3D2 RGB GOLD

MEG X670E ACE

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG X670E CARBON WIFI 3D2 RGB

MPG X670E CARBON WIFI

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG B650 CARBON WIFI 3D2 RGB

MPG B650 CARBON WIFI

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG B650 EDGE WIFI 3D2 RGB

MPG B650 EDGE WIFI

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG B650I EDGE WIFI 3D2 RGB

MPG B650I EDGE WIFI

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MAG B650 TOMAHAWK WIFI 3D2

MAG B650 TOMAHAWK WIFI

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MAG B650M MORTAR WIFI 3D2

MAG B650M MORTAR WIFI

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PRO X670-P WIFI 3D2

PRO X670-P WIFI

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PRO B650-P WIFI 3D2

PRO B650-P WIFI

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PRO B650M-A WIFI 3D2

PRO B650M-A WIFI

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

Фильтр:

  • НОВОСТИ
  • БЛОГ
  • ВИДЕО
Материнские платы серии MAG B650  - СИЛА В ЕДИНСТВЕ
Видео
3 октября, 2022
Материнские платы серии MAG B650 - СИЛА В ЕДИНСТВЕ

Предназначенные для новейших процессоров AMD Ryzen 7000-й серии, материнские платы MSI MAG B650 поддерживают память DDR5, обладают мощной системой питания, предлагают передовые интерфейсы (PCIe 4.0, Wi-Fi 6E, 2.5G Ethernet) и выдают великолепный звук (аудиосистема Audio Boost 5). Серия MSI MAG B650 – лучшее в компьютерных технологиях!

Материнские платы серии MPG X670 и B650 - Демонстрируй свой стиль
Видео
3 октября, 2022
Материнские платы серии MPG X670 и B650 - Демонстрируй свой стиль

Материнские платы серий MPG X670 и B650 наделены передовыми интерфейсами и предоставляют широкие возможности по расширению конфигурации, но основной акцент они делают на самовыражении посредством гибко настраиваемой подсветки, чьи красочные визуальные эффекты можно синхронизировать между различными устройствами. На их основе можно собрать яркую компьютерную систему, которая будет среди лидеров не только по производительности, но и по стилю!

MSI MEG X670E GODLIKE | Игровая материнская плата | MSI
Видео
26 августа, 2022
MSI MEG X670E GODLIKE - Одна плата, что правит всеми

Оригинальный дизайн, новейшие технологии, скоростные интерфейсы и высочайшая производительность – материнская плата MEG X670E GODLIKE предлагает пользователю все возможности чипсета AMD X670. Изюминкой модели является приборная панель M-Vision, которая служит для мониторинга и управления параметрами компьютера.

Материнская плата MSI MEG X670E ACE | Игровая материнская плата | MSI
Видео
5 августа, 2022
Материнская плата MSI MEG X670E ACE | Игровая материнская плата | MSI

Плата MEG X670E ACE привлекает взгляд своим великолепным внешним видом с золотыми акцентами на черном фоне. Она представляет собой EATX-модель высочайшего уровня, способную раскрыть весь игровой потенциал платформы AMD X670, в том числе в режиме разгона.

Inside Computex 2022
Видео
25 мая, 2022
На выставке Computex-2022 (видео на английском)

Посетители выставки Computex-2022 смогли увидеть новейшие устройства MSI: материнские платы серии X670 на базе платформы AMD AM5, плату для рабочих станций WS WRX80, плату MAG B660M MORTAR MAX WIFI DDR4 с внешним генератором тактовой частоты для разгона процессора, блоки питания MEG Ai1300P и Ai1000P с функциями программного мониторинга, монитор MEG 342C QD-OLED и многое другое.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 KV MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 KV
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 KV
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 KV
MSI AMD X670 & B650 Motherboards

based on the latest AMD AM5 platform and Ryzen 7000 Series processors

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 KV

MSI AMD X670 & B650 Motherboards

based on the latest AMD AM5 platform and Ryzen 7000 Series processors

AM5 for 5 Generation

MSI motherboards feature the latest DDR5 memory and have dedicated layouts for releasing extreme performance. With MSI’s exclusive Memory Boost technology, the performance can maintain stable and remarkable. For those who pursue unlimited overclocking, you can acquire higher performance by using MSI Center.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 DDR5 TEXT MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 DDR5 IMG

The AMD Ryzen 7000 Series desktop processors based on 5nm architecture deliver incredible leap in performance and connectivity options. The Ryzen 7000 Series provides high expandability and support the latest DDR5 memory and PCIe 5.0. MSI will maximize the potential of this new platform.

AMD RYZEN LOGO
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 TEXT MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 IMG

The latest PCIe 5.0 delivers twice the transfer rate of the previous generation, which scales to 128GB/s of transfer bandwidth. Be prepared for the next-level of devices.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 PCIE5 TEXT MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 PCIE5 IMG
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 DDR5 TEXT

MSI motherboards feature the latest DDR5 memory and have dedicated layouts for releasing extreme performance. With MSI’s exclusive Memory Boost technology, the performance can maintain stable and remarkable. For those who pursue unlimited overclocking, you can acquire higher performance by using MSI Center.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 TEXT

The AMD Ryzen 7000 Series desktop processors based on 5nm architecture deliver incredible leap in performance and connectivity options. The Ryzen 7000 Series provides high expandability and support the latest DDR5 memory and PCIe 5.0. MSI will maximize the potential of this new platform.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 OVER AM5 PCIE5 TEXT

The latest PCIe 5.0 delivers twice the transfer rate of the previous generation, which scales to 128GB/s of transfer bandwidth. Be prepared for the next-level of devices.

  • Direct Touch Heat-pipe Design
  • Double-sided M.2 Shield Frozr
  • Fan Headers

MSI X670 motherboards feature Direct Touch Heat-Pipes running through the VRM heatsinks that connect two MOS heatsinks to enlarge the surface of heatsinks, which distributes the heat generated by the capacitors and helps maintain performance.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 DIRECT TOUCH HEAT-PIPE DESIGN

The onboard M.2 slots on all MSI X670 motherboards support Lightning Gen 5 or Gen 4. The Double-sided M.2 Shield Frozr helps dissipate heat at high-speed operation. With the dedicated M.2 heatsinks and double-sided thermal pads, MSI X670 motherboards can maintain SSD performance under heavy loadings.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 DOUBLE SIDED M.2 SHIELD FROZR

To provide the best DIY experience for our users, MSI X670 motherboards are equipped with multiple fan headers including CPU FAN, PUMP FAN and SYSTEM FAN. The position of fan headers is ideal for a smooth PC building process, and users can set up their own cooling system.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 FAN HEADERS MAGNIGIER MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 FAN HEADERS
  • EXTRAORDINARY POWER SYSTEM
  • LATEST DDR5 MEMORY
  • LIGHTNING GEN 5

To explore the full potential of AMD’s latest Ryzen 7000 Series processors, the power system of all MSI X670 motherboards are completely upgraded. The power system has up to DRPS 24+2+1 phases with 105A Smart Power Stage and dual CPU power connectors, capable of delivering uninterrupted currents to core processors.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 EXTRAORDINARY POWER SYSTEM

Since the DDR5 memory will become mainstream in the near feature, the numbers of DDR5 motherboards are rapidly increased. All MSI X670 motherboards support the latest DDR5 memory to help users enjoy the feats of the latest technology.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 LATEST DDR5 MEMORY

More and more users care about data transmission speed, which is why PCIe 5.0 solution is becoming common in new platforms. MSI X670 Series supports PCIe 5.0, and MSI's MEG and MPG Series even feature PCIe 5.0 on both PCIe and M.2 slots.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 LIGHTNING GEN5 NEON MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 LIGHTNING GEN5
  • SCREWLESS M.2 SHIELD FROZR
  • MAGNETIC ADSORPTION
  • EZ M.2 CLIP
  • DRIVER INSTALLER UTILITY

MSI’s exclusive Screwless M.2 Shield Frozr allows you install or uninstall heatsinks without screws and tools. This patented design gives DIY lovers a smoother building experience and assists beginners with the building process.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 SCREWLESS M.2 NEON MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 SCREWLESS M.2

MSI achieved a breakthrough in DIY-friendly designs, introducing the brand-new patented design – Magnetic M.2 Shield Frozr. This brand-new heatsink design helps dissipate the heat on SSD and makes the building process easier. More impressively, it is capable of performing wireless RGB functions for customized lighting effects.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MAGNETIC ADSORPTION

Do you have trouble turning screws and installing M.2 SSD? MSI's innovative EZ M.2 clip will help you install an M.2 SSD easily and effortlessly. Turn the clip, and be ready to go!

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 EZ M.2 CLIP ON MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 EZ M.2 CLIP OFF

As connecting to the network, MSI Driver Utility Installer will detect automatically and recommend the most suitable devices for users. You can download and install them in just a few minutes.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 DRIVER UTILITY INSTALLER COMPONENTS MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 DRIVER UTILITY INSTALLER
  • EXTREME STORAGE CAPCITY
  • HIGH EXPANDABILITY
  • AMD Wi-Fi 6E and SUPER LAN

M.2 is popular among DIY users now and will continue for a while. Consequently, MSI X670 motherboards adopted up to 2 M.2 PCIe 5.0 x4 slots. As for M.2 PCIe 4.0, there are 3 slots on the board. Users can install fast storage devices and get fantastic gaming experience.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 EXTREME STORAGE CAPCITY NEON MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 EXTREME STORAGE CAPCITY

The number of Ryzen 7000 Series processors’ lanes is increased, leading to more expandability. MSI X670 motherboards provide 3 PCIe 5.0 x16 slots and 1 M.2 PCIe 5.0 x4 slot ready for the new-generation devices. As for USB ports, MSI X670 Series has front USB Type-C and Lightning USB 20G.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 HIGH EXPANDABILITY MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 HIGH EXPANDABILITY DARK

MSI X670 Series also adopted the latest network solutions. The X670 lineup features the latest Wi-Fi 6E and SUPER 10G LAN. No matter which motherboard you choose, you can always enjoy stable and fast networking.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 WI-FI 6E AND SUPER LAN
  • PD 60W
  • AIDA64 Extreme

For multi-device users, MSI X670 motherboards support USB Power Delivery up to 20V@3A 60W, which can help charge your laptops, tablets and mobile phones.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PD 60W NEON MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PD 60W

All MSI X670 motherboards provide a free 60-day trial of AIDA64 Extreme – MSI Edition, which is an almighty application for system information, diagnostics and benchmarking. With the application, you can monitor detailed information of PC components and save it in multiple file formats such as CSV and HTML.

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 AIDA64 EXTREME

AM5 PERFECT CONFIGURATION

MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PRO SERIES FAMILY MSI MOTHERBOARDS PRO SERIES LOGO

PRO SERIES

PRO series helps users work smarter by delivering an efficient and productive experience.

MORE PRO PRODUCTS
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MAG SERIES FAMILY MSI MOTHERBOARDS MAG SERIES LOGO

UNITE AS ONE

The MAG series fights alongside gamers in pursuit of honor. With added military-inspired elements in these gaming products, they were reborn as the symbol of sturdiness and durability.

MORE MAG PRODUCTS
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG SERIES FAMILY MSI MOTHERBOARDS MPG SERIES LOGO

BE AHEAD, POP YOUR STYLE

The MPG series brings out fashionable products by showing extremely unique styles and expressing a conceited attitude towards the challenge of the gaming world. With extraordinary performance and style, the MPG series defines the future of gaming fashion.

MORE MPG PRODUCTS
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MEG SERIES FAMILY MSI MOTHERBOARDS MEG SERIES LOGO

THE REVELATION OF LEGEND

The MEG series is revealed as a legend that represents the ultimate elegance in gaming. With the determination of transcending current gaming products, the flagship models push the limits of what an extreme gaming series can be.

MORE MEG PRODUCTS

MSI X670 & B650 MOTHERBOARDS

  • MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MEG SERIES LOGO
  • MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG SERIES LOGO
  • MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MAG SERIES LOGO
  • MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PRO SERIES LOGO
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MEG X670E GODLIKE 3D2 RGB GOLD

MEG X670E GODLIKE

DETAIL
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MEG X670E ACE 3D2 RGB GOLD

MEG X670E ACE

Detail
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG X670E CARBON WIFI 3D2 RGB

MPG X670E CARBON WIFI

Detail
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG B650 CARBON WIFI 3D2 RGB

MPG B650 CARBON WIFI

Detail
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG B650 EDGE WIFI 3D2 RGB

MPG B650 EDGE WIFI

Detail
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MPG B650I EDGE WIFI 3D2 RGB

MPG B650I EDGE WIFI

Detail
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MAG B650 TOMAHAWK WIFI 3D2

MAG B650 TOMAHAWK WIFI

Detail
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 MAG B650M MORTAR WIFI 3D2

MAG B650M MORTAR WIFI

Detail
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PRO X670-P WIFI 3D2

PRO X670-P WIFI

Detail
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PRO B650-P WIFI 3D2

PRO B650-P WIFI

Detail
MSI MOTHERBOARDS AMD AM5 PRO B650M-A WIFI 3D2

PRO B650M-A WIFI

Detail

More Information

Filter articles:

  • NEWS
  • BLOG
  • VIDEO
MSI MEG X670E GODLIKE Motherboard - ONE BOARD TO RULE THEM ALL
Video
October 3, 2022
MAG B650 Series Motherboards - Unite As One

With the latest AMD Ryzen 7000 processors, all the MSI MAG B650 series motherboards are DDR5-ready and features a robust power design, PCIe 4.0 slots, Audio Boost 5, WIFI 6E, 2.5G Ethernet connectivity. MSI MAG B650 series motherboards provide the best computing experience.

MSI MEG X670E GODLIKE Motherboard - ONE BOARD TO RULE THEM ALL
Video
October 3, 2022
MPG X670 & B650 series Motherboard - Perform In Style

The MPG X670 & B650 series motherboards bring out the best experience to gamers by allowing full expression in color with advanced RGB lighting control and synchronization, with the support of all the latest high-speed connection and expansion to transform your motherboards into the center of attention and top leaderboards in style.

MSI MEG X670E GODLIKE Motherboard - ONE BOARD TO RULE THEM ALL
Video
August 26, 2022
MSI MEG X670E GODLIKE Motherboard - ONE BOARD TO RULE THEM ALL

Heatsink which comes with dark mirror and time carving design in pale gold illuminating that symbolizes the timeless form and function as well as representing perfection in its purest form. Featuring the latest technology, high-speed transmission, ultra-performance, and Industry's first M-Vision Dashboard, the MEG X670E GODLIKE is developed to unleash the extreme gaming potential of the AMD X670 chipset and is ready to rule the tournament once again.

MSI MEG X670E ACE Motherboard - LUSTROUS AESTHETICS, PURE PERFORMANCE
Video
August 5, 2022
MSI MEG X670E ACE Motherboard - LUSTROUS AESTHETICS, PURE PERFORMANCE

The MEG X670E ACE furnished premium aesthetics with its dark black finish and gold embellishes. Developed to unlock the full gaming potential of the AMD X670 chipset by combining elite hardware system support and premium durability, the MEG X670E ACE is an outstanding E-ATX platform for extreme settings in terms of overclocking memory, processor, and graphic card at the highest level.

Inside Computex 2022
Video
May 25, 2022
Inside Computex 2022

insiders shown the latest products from Computex 2022. The MSI X670 series for the AMD AM5 platform, the WS WRX80 workstation motherboard, the MAG B660M MORTAR MAX WIFI DDR4 motherboard with CPU overclocking possibilities through an external clock generator, the MEG Ai1300P & Ai1000P power supplies with software monitoring features, the MEG 342C QD-OLED and much more to lift up your gaming experience and your productivity.