DIE BESTEN DER BESTEN
GAMING MONITORE

ERLEBE DEINE LIEBLINGSSPIELE MIT CURVED GAMING™ MONITOREN VON MSI MIT 144 HZ REFRESHRATE UND 1 MS REAKTIONSZEIT

Als führende Gaming-Marke bietet MSI die besten Gaming-Monitore für die immersivsten Gaming-Erlebnisse. Unsere Curved Gaming™ Monitore mit 144 Hz Refreshrate und 1 ms Reaktionszeit sorgen durch maximale Präzision für einen erheblichen Vorteil in Spielen. Egal, welche Art Spiel man zockt, es gibt immer einen MSI Gaming Monitor, der zu den eigenen Bedürfnissen passt. Mit Features wie G-SYNC, FreeSync und weiteren bieten MSI Gaming Monitore flüssigstes Gameplay ohne Ruckeln, Flackern und Bildrisse.

WÄHLE DEN PERFEKTEN MONITOR FÜR DICH

Nach Spielgenre filtern

Erweiterte Filter

+
{{taglist[index]}}

Oops! There are no applicable products in your country, but we're working on it!

Weitere Features

  • Curved Gaming™
  • Refreshrate
  • Gaming OSD
  • GameSense

KURVIGES VERGNÜGEN

Mit einer R1800-Krümmung sorgen MSI Curved Gaming™ Monitore für ein angenehmes und weites Sichtfeld für Programme und Spiele. Gebogene Panels helfen bei der Spieleimmersion und bieten ein intensiveres Spielerlebnis.

OSD

Gaming OSD APP
SCHNELLE VORTEILE

Mit der Gaming OSD (On-Screen-Display) App kannst du deinen Monitor mit Leichtigkeit einrichten. Du musst dich nicht mehr durch unzählige Menüs mit den Monitor-Knöpfen ringen, sondern kannst nun ganz einfach deine Tastatur und Maus verwenden! Die App bietet dir sogar Hotkeys, damit du Einstellungen in Spielen fliegend wechseln kannst.

144 HZ REFRESHRATE +
1 MS REAKTIONSZEIT

MSI Curved Gaming™ Monitore verfügen über ein VA-Panel, welches eine Refreshrate von 144 Hz und 1 ms Reaktionszeit bietet. Dies bringt viele Vorteile in schnellen Spielen wie Shootern, Kampfspielen, Rennsimulationen und Sportspielen. Solche Spiele brauchen schnelle und präzise Bewegungen, die von einer hohen Refreshrate und Reaktionszeit stark profitieren.

Leben

Schild

 

Munition

Kill-Zähler

Gaming-Monitor mit
SteelSeries GameSense

Durch SteelSeries GameSense sind RGB-LEDs nicht mehr nur schicke Beleuchtung, sie erweitern auch das Gameplay. Synchronisiert man das Spiel mit GameSense, können wichtige Details des Spiels durch die LED-Effekte dargestellt werden. So hat man stets Kontrolle über das Spiel und erhält relevante Statistiken in nur einem Augenblick.

us

BEST OF THE BEST
GAMING Monitor

ENJOY YOUR GAME WITH COMPLETE MSI CURVED GAMING MONITOR LINEUP WITH 144HZ REFRESH RATE AND 1MS RESPONSE TIME.

As a world leader in gaming, MSI pledges to provide you with the best gaming monitor and give you a the most immersive gaming experience. MSI offers the complete curved monitor lineup with 144Hz refresh rate and 1ms response time which lead to maximum precision and put you ahead of the competition. No matter what type of game you play, there’s always one MSI gaming monitor that best suits your needs. Equipped with G-SYNC or FreeSync and other exclusive gaming features, MSI gaming monitor ensures you the smoothest gamepaly without tearing, stuttering and flickering.

Select your best gaming monitor

Filter by Game Genre

Advanced Filter

+
{{taglist[index]}}

Oops! There are no applicable products in your country, but we're working on it!

More features

  • Curved Gaming
  • Refresh Rate
  • Gaming OSD
  • GameSense

CURVED FOR YOUR
VIEWING PLEASURE

MSI gaming monitors use a curved display panel that has a curvature rate of 1800R, which is the most comfortable and suitable for a wide range of applications from general computing to gaming. Curved panels also help with gameplay immersion, making you feel more connected to the entire experience.

OSD

Gaming OSD APP
Advantages

With the Gaming OSD (on screen display) app it is very easy to setup your gaming monitor. You don’t need use the buttons on the monitor and go through all the menu’s, just use your Keyboard and Mouse to configurate your monitor. The app even gives you hotkey options so you can switch settings between different games in a ease.

144HZ REFRESH RATE +
1MS RESPONSE TIME

MSI gaming monitors are equipped with a 144hz refresh rate + 1ms response time VA LED panel which has the most benefit in fast moving game genres such as first person shooters, fighters, racing sims, real-time strategy, and sports. These type of games require very fast and precise movements, which an ultra-high refresh rate and fast response time monitor will put you ahead of your competition.

Health

Shield

 

Ammo

kill Count

The First Monitor with
steelseries GameSense

With Steelseries GameSense, RGB LED will not just be a fancy decoration, it helps your gameplay as well. By synching with your in-game activities, it can display vital details of your game through the LED effects. That way you'll get a full grip on your game and your most important stats in a blink of an eye.

us