微星曲面
电竞显示器

微星科技作为电竞领导品牌,给电竞玩家带来更好的电竞显示器以及逼真的游戏体验。微星提供各式规格的曲面屏幕,产品拥有144Hz的高刷新率、1ms的快速反应时间,配备G-SYNC或FreeSync与其他特色游戏功能,确保影像流畅度,让玩家们颠覆感官视觉,决战关键时刻。

筛选适合您的显示器

以游戏属性筛选

进阶筛选

+
{{taglist[index]}}

特色

  • 曲面屏幕
  • 刷新率
  • Gaming OSD
  • GameSense

曲面显示器
视觉体验

微星电竞屏幕采用1800R曲率,曲面屏幕可贴合人眼的视物习惯带给玩家临场的体验,彷佛置身游戏之中,更精准地洞察游戏细节。

OSD

Gaming OSD APP
快速设定

Gaming OSD APP能让玩家针对不同游戏类型进行显示器设定,达到上佳的画质及游戏体验,并添加了自动侦测及切换的用户自定义窗体,除此之外精心设计的键盘热键让你在游戏进行中也能快速调整设置,是您畅游电竞的好帮手。

144HZ 刷新率 +
1MS 响应时间

微星的游戏显示器配备144hz刷新率+ 1ms响应时间,以及VA LED面板,在快速移动游戏类型中具有优势,如第一人称射击游戏、战士、赛车模拟游戏、实时战略和体育。 这些类型的游戏需要快速和精准的移动,拥有超高刷新率和快速响应时间的显示器,能提供更稳定的画面以及超清晰的影像品质。

Health

Shield

 

Ammo

kill Count

与赛睿合作的RGB显示器

RGB系列曲面显示器,背面以科技电路板设计RGB灯条炫光,正面配置五区RGB灯条,玩家可通过微星与赛睿合作的GAMESENSE设定这五区的血量、子弹数等,让您畅游游戏世界时能时刻洞察游戏状态并能实时做出上佳应对,同时粉丝也能与微星电竞周边、主机进行灯光连动效果,是黑暗中亮眼的吸睛装备。

 
cn

BEST OF THE BEST
GAMING Monitor

ENJOY YOUR GAME WITH COMPLETE MSI CURVED GAMING MONITOR LINEUP WITH 144HZ REFRESH RATE AND 1MS RESPONSE TIME.

As a world leader in gaming, MSI pledges to provide you with the best gaming monitor and give you a the most immersive gaming experience. MSI offers the complete curved monitor lineup with 144Hz refresh rate and 1ms response time which lead to maximum precision and put you ahead of the competition. No matter what type of game you play, there’s always one MSI gaming monitor that best suits your needs. Equipped with G-SYNC or FreeSync and other exclusive gaming features, MSI gaming monitor ensures you the smoothest gamepaly without tearing, stuttering and flickering.

Select your best gaming monitor

Filter by Game Genre

Advanced Filter

+
{{taglist[index]}}

Oops! There are no applicable products in your country, but we're working on it!

More features

  • Curved Gaming
  • Refresh Rate
  • Gaming OSD
  • GameSense

CURVED FOR YOUR
VIEWING PLEASURE

MSI gaming monitors use a curved display panel that has a curvature rate of 1800R, which is the most comfortable and suitable for a wide range of applications from general computing to gaming. Curved panels also help with gameplay immersion, making you feel more connected to the entire experience.

OSD

Gaming OSD APP
Advantages

With the Gaming OSD (on screen display) app it is very easy to setup your gaming monitor. You don’t need use the buttons on the monitor and go through all the menu’s, just use your Keyboard and Mouse to configurate your monitor. The app even gives you hotkey options so you can switch settings between different games in a ease.

144HZ REFRESH RATE +
1MS RESPONSE TIME

MSI gaming monitors are equipped with a 144hz refresh rate + 1ms response time VA LED panel which has the most benefit in fast moving game genres such as first person shooters, fighters, racing sims, real-time strategy, and sports. These type of games require very fast and precise movements, which an ultra-high refresh rate and fast response time monitor will put you ahead of your competition.

Health

Shield

 

Ammo

kill Count

The First Monitor with
steelseries GameSense

With Steelseries GameSense, RGB LED will not just be a fancy decoration, it helps your gameplay as well. By synching with your in-game activities, it can display vital details of your game through the LED effects. That way you'll get a full grip on your game and your most important stats in a blink of an eye.

us