购买的三大理由
MSI 曲面游戏显示器

您好,听说您想要选取一款功能俱佳的电脑显示器——屏幕平滑、运行流畅、视觉效果栩栩如生。这就是您想要的吗?为了获取更佳的视觉体验,为何不尝试其他更优异的产品?不仅是沉浸式,拥有更高的舒适度,而且价格也实惠。玩游戏不应有任何妥协,所有需求均应满足。让 Eyeball Man 告诉您试用 MSI 曲面游戏显示器的理由。

购买曲面游戏显示器的理由 #1

当然,它的沉浸式体验更佳。

曲面显示器的最大优点在于,可以通过曲形面板为玩家提供沉浸式观看体验。如果是平面显示器,只能获得二维的观看体验。但是, MSI 曲面游戏显示器采用曲面设计(无论水平,还是垂直),可使显示器上的任何显示画面进入您的视野范围内,为您提供更广阔的视角。因此,您可以全程享受逼真的游戏体验。

发掘您的下一款曲面游戏显示器

购买曲面游戏显示器的理由 #2

舒适的观看体验。

曲率是影响 PC 端观看舒适度的重要因素。曲面电脑显示器的曲率与眼睛的形状匹配,有助于减少视疲劳。因此,当您长时间短距离观看屏幕时,您的眼睛会更放松。MSI 采用曲形显示平板,曲率为 1800R。该设计最为舒适,适用于从一般计算到游戏等不同种类的应用。您可以全天候不间断沉浸在游戏中,不会产生视疲劳之感。

发掘您的下一款曲面游戏显示器

购买曲面游戏显示器的理由 #3

价格相当实惠。

有消息称,所有曲面游戏显示器价格均高于平面游戏显示器。然而,实际上,曲面显示器在游戏市场中越来越流行,也越来越常见。从可达到优质 4K UHD 的显示器或电子运动级 g-sync 显示器,MSI 的曲面游戏显示器种类多样,选择丰富。用户可选择符合个人需要的显示器。即使是预算紧张的顾客,也可以在 MSI 众多产品中找到心仪的优质曲面显示器。

发掘您的下一款曲面游戏显示器
 

为什么选择 MSI 曲面显示器?

  • AMD FreeSync
  • WQHD
  • GAMING OSD
  • 144HZ

为什么选择微星? #1

不卡顿!平滑流畅!只需沉浸于游戏。

MSI 游戏显示器采用了 AMD®FreeSync 技术,可为您的游戏体验提供最为流畅的视觉效果。为此,AMD®为此,AMD® FreeSync 会将您的显示器刷新率与 AMD®GPU 同步,有助于减少屏幕的卡顿情况。 With Freesync 显示器,流畅度极高,视觉效果同步。有了它,您可以全程享受游戏。

为什么选择微星? #2

不会错过任何细节。

MSI Optix 系列游戏显示器具有 QHD 2560x1440 分辨率。让您在曲面显示器上玩游戏,不会错过任何细节。Optix 系列游戏显示器将您的游戏纹理、角色和环境提升至新的水平,获取更加逼真的游戏体验。

为什么选择微星? #3

一键调整显示器设置。

有了 Gaming OSD(在屏幕显示器上)应用,您可以轻松设置游戏显示器。您无需使用显示器上的按钮或浏览所有菜单,只需使用键盘和鼠标配置显示器即可。该应用程序还为您提供热键选项。因此,您可以轻松地在不同游戏之间切换设置。

为什么选择微星?#4

赶走模糊,清晰回来。流畅的游戏体验将主宰整个游戏。

MSI 游戏显示器配备 144hz 刷新率 + 1ms 响应时间,可让您在快速移动类型的游戏(如第一人称射击游戏、格斗游戏、赛车模拟和体育游戏等)中脱颖而出。各类游戏需要快速精准的移动。配有超高刷新率和快速响应时间的显示器可让您脱颖而出,领先于对手。

FAQ

购买曲面显示器还是平面显示器?
主流市场中曲面显示器曲率较低,为1500R - 1800R。相比于平面显示器,能够带给您更加舒适的浸入式观看体验。如果您注重视觉画质和逼真的显示效果,我们建议您购买曲面显示器。详情请见:https://cn.msi.com/blog/curved-vs-flat-monitors-things-you-should-know-before-buying-gaming-monitors
曲面显示器是否值得入手?
是否值得入手需要考虑两个关键因素:价格和质量。如今,曲面显示器价格较之前大幅下降,因此购买质量优良的高规格曲面显示器更实惠。由于其视野范围更宽广,而且市场上不同规格的曲面显示器均价格适中,任您挑选,因此人们通常认为曲面显示器是平面显示器升级换代的产物。
曲面显示器有何优势?
曲面显示器主要有两点优势:
  • 曲面显示器提升了浸入式视觉体验。曲面设计(水平和垂直方向)使显示器播放画面得以进入周边视野,从而为您提供更宽广的视角和更逼真的观看体验。
  • 曲面显示器可以减轻视觉疲劳。曲面电脑显示器曲率符合眼睛形状,有助于缓解视觉疲劳。因此长时间、近距离观看屏幕也不会引发不适。
  • 作为全球发展最快的电竞显示器品牌,MSI 为优化浸入式感受、提升用户体验舒适度,开发了许多其他功能,如无框设计、可调节支架以及防闪屏功能。
曲面显示器游戏体验好吗?

很好。曲面显示器的环绕效果可以为您提供更加逼真的浸入式游戏体验。无论是AAA大制作还是PvP游戏,炫酷的画面效果都将为您带来淋漓尽致的游戏体验。此外,人们通常会配备游戏规格曲面显示器以支持FPS或动作类游戏,即刷新率为144Hz及以上的显示器

除了 144Hz 和 1ms 规格外,MSI 这样的游戏品牌还开发出 Gaming OSD 软件这类出色的游戏功能,以便玩家创建游戏的最终检视设定;GameSense 则可以通过 RGB LED 照明,对热门竞技类在线游戏传达外界游戏提示。

应当选择哪款MSI游戏曲面显示器呢?
如果您预算较低,可以选择MSI Optix MAG系列。
如果您更喜欢具有RGB效果的时尚设计,不妨试试MSI Optix MAG271CQR。
如果您需要21:9比例显示器,建议选择MSI Optix MAG341CQ。
如果您想要4K显示器,建议选择MSI Optix MAG321CURV
如果您注重游戏体验,MPG27CQ是不错的选择。
购买前,您需要考虑许多因素。为了找到最适合您的曲面显示器,您可以登录: https://cn.msi.com/Landing/best-monitor-for-gaming
应当购买4K曲面显示器吗?
无论是游戏还是观看视频,4K显示器绝对可以提供极佳画质,使用户满意度最大化。适于配合PS4或Xbox游戏机使用。如果您是PC游戏玩家并有升级PC的打算,您也可以考虑4K显示器。
如何购买曲面显示器?
影响曲面显示器性能的因素有许多。您需要关注多个方面,如分辨率、面板尺寸和面板类型都会影响画质;而刷新率和反应时间决定游戏是否顺畅,等等。详情请见: https://www.msi.com/blog/how-to-choose-a-proper-monitor-for-gaming
G-sync显示器和Freesync显示器有何区别?

G-sync和Freesync显示器的技术重点都在于显著提升屏幕适配度和流畅性、改善图像破损情况。两者的明显差别是设置成本。高规格G-Sync显示器更加昂贵,但AMD FreeSync显示器和Radeon显卡则采用经济实惠的定价策略,并且确保满意的游戏体验,物超所值。

AMD表示:“相对于G-Sync,Radeon™ FreeSync技术有三个主要优势:没有监管OEM采用的许可费用、没有昂贵或专有的硬件模块、也没有通信开销。”

详情请见: https://www.msi.com/blog/nvidia-g-sync-and-amd-freesync

MSI Curved Gaming™ 是什么?
MSI Curved Gaming™ 曲度是为游戏玩家提供视觉享受的优化设计。MSI 投身游戏小区,致力于打造面向游戏玩家的曲面电竞显示器,以用户满意为宗旨,赢得了越来越多游戏玩家的喜爱。 Trendforce Witsview 表示,(source: https://press.trendforce.com/press/20190521-3247.html),2018年,MSI 已经成为全球发展最快的电竞显示器品牌。
 
 
 
 
cn

Top 3 reasons to buy a
MSI curved gaming monitor

Hey, I heard you are looking for a great computer monitor – no screen tearing, smooth movement, vibrant visual quality. But is that all you want? For the sake of your eyes, why don’t you try something better? Something more immersive, more comfortable, yet not as expensive as you think. Nothing should be compromised in gaming, let the Eyeball Man tell you reasons to try MSI curved gaming monitor.

Reasons to buy curved gaming monitor #1

Of course, it is more immersive.

The greatest value of curved monitors lies in their ability to offer gamers an immersive viewing experience via their curved panel. With flat monitors, you look at the visual in a two-dimensional way. However, with MSI curved gaming monitor, the arc design (both horizontally and vertically) makes whatever display on the monitor enter your peripheral vision area, which offers a wider viewing angle, hence, you can enjoy more realistic gaming all the way.

Find out you next curved gaming monitor

Reasons to buy curved gaming monitor #2

Comfortable Viewing Experience.

Curvature rate is an essential factor influencing PC viewing comfort. Curved computer monitor helps reduce eye fatigue for its curvature physically match your eyes’ shape, so your eyes tend to feel more relieved when you constantly looking at the screen in short distance. MSI gaming monitors use curved display panel that has a curvature rate of 1800R, which is the most comfortable and suitable for a wide range of applications from general computing to gaming. You can enjoy uninterrupted 24/7 gaming without your eyeball whining for eye drop.

Find out you next curved gaming monitor

Reasons to buy curved gaming monitor #3

Surprisingly Affordable.

Rumor has it that all curved gaming monitors are more expensive than flat gaming monitors. However, truth is curved monitor has become more and more popular and prevalent in gaming market. MSI offers a wide range of curved gaming monitor options from attainable ones to premium 4K UHD monitors or e-sports level g-sync monitors. User can choose the monitor that fit their needs. For buyers that have budget concern, can still find a good curved monitor amongst MSI products.

Find out you next curved gaming monitor

WHY MSI CURVED GAMING ?

  • AMD FreeSync
  • WQHD
  • GAMING OSD
  • 144HZ

Why MSI Curved Gaming? #1

No stuttering. No tearing. Just gaming.

MSI gaming monitors are built with AMD® FreeSync technology to create the smoothest visuals for your gameplay. To do this, AMD® FreeSync will sync your monitors refresh rate to your AMD® GPU, which helps to eliminate screen tearing or stuttering. With Freesync monitor, you can enjoy the game the way it was meant to be enjoyed with ultra-smooth, lag-free visuals.

Why MSI Curved Gaming? #2

Can’t miss any fine details.

The MSI Optix series Gaming monitor features QHD 2560x1440 resolution that allows for even finer details while playing on a curved monitor. The Optix series Gaming monitors will bring your game textures, characters, and environments to the next level for a more realistic experience.

Why MSI Curved Gaming? #3

One click to adjust monitor settings.

With the Gaming OSD (on screen display) app it is very easy to setup your gaming monitor. You don’t need use the buttons on the monitor and go through all the menu’s, just use your Keyboard and Mouse to configurate your monitor. The app even gives you hotkey options so you can switch settings between different games in ease.

Why MSI Curved Gaming? #4

Blurriness out, Clarity in. Smooth gameplay to dominate the game.

MSI gaming monitors are equipped with a 144hz refresh rate + 1ms response time which have let you outstands in fast moving game genres such as first person shooters, fighters, racing sims, and sports. These type of games require very fast and precise movements, which a monitor with ultra-high refresh rate and fast response time will put you ahead of your rivals.

The World's Fastest Growing Gaming Monitor Brand

With the dedication of gaming community, MSI strives to produce great gamer-oriented curved gaming monitors in pursuit of gamers’ ultimate satisfaction and win more and more gamer’s fondness. According to Trendforce Witsview, in 2018, MSI has become the world’s fastest growing gaming monitor brand.

They all changed from FLAT to CURVED.

FAQ

Should I buy a curved or flat computer monitor?
Curved monitors are slightly curved from 1500R – 1800R in the mainstream market, which offers a more immersive and comfortable viewing experience compared to flat monitors. If you care about the visual graphics quality and realistic display, our suggestion is to buy a curved monitor. For more details, you can enter: https://www.msi.com/blog/curved-vs-flat-monitors-things-you-should-know-before-buying-gaming-monitors
Are curved monitors worth it?
Whether worth it or not takes in two crucial factors to consider, price and quality. Nowadays it’s more attainable to buy a curved monitor of good quality with high-end specification for curved monitors’ price vastly goes down than before. With the advantage of offering a wider field of view, people usually think it as an upgrade from the flat panel, especially when there are plenty of affordable curved monitors with different specifications outside in the market for you to choose.
What are the benefits of a curved monitor?
Two key advantages of curved monitors are:
  • Curved monitor enhances the level of visual immersion. the arc design (both horizontally and vertically) makes whatever display on the monitor enter your peripheral vision area, which offers a wider viewing angle, hence, you can enjoy more realistic viewing experience all the way.
  • Curved monitor reduces eye strain. Curved computer monitor helps reduce eye fatigue for its curvature physically match your eyes’ shape, so your eyes tend to feel more relieved when you constantly looking at the screen in short distance.
  • MSI as the world’s fastest growing gaming monitor brand, develop many other features to optimize the immersive and comfortable experience, for instance, frameless design, adjustable stand and anti-flickering feature.
    Are curved monitors good for gaming?

    Yes. The surround effect of curved monitors covers your peripheral field of view and make the game more realistic and immersive. You can enjoy total excitement in AAA games or PvP with splendid game graphics. Plus, it is prevalent to find a curved monitor with gaming-level specification such as 144Hz or above refresh rate, which makes it suitable for FPS or action titles.

    On top of specs like 144Hz and 1ms, gaming brand like MSI developed outstanding gaming-oriented features like Gaming OSD software for players to create the ultimate viewing settings for the game; GameSense to conductively enables external game alerts via RGB LED lighting with the hottest competitive online games.

    Which MSI curved gaming monitor should I get?
    If you are looking to more affordable ones, you can choose MSI Optix MAG series.
    If you prefer stylish design with RGB effect, you can try MSI Optix MAG271CQR.
    If you want to find 21:9 monitor, you can choose MSI Optix MAG341CQ.
    If you are looking for a 4K monitor, you can choose MSI Optix MAG321CURV
    If you value gaming features, MPG27CQ is a good option.
    There are many factors you need to take into consideration before you buy one. To find a curved monitor that is tailor-made for your need, you can enter: https://www.msi.com/Landing/best-monitor-for-gaming
    Should I buy a curved 4K monitor?
    4K monitor definitely offers superior visual graphics that push the viewer’s satisfaction to the max when gaming or watching videos. It’s suitable for console gaming on PS4 or Xbox. If you are a PC gamer and plan to upgrade your PC in the future, you can consider 4K monitor as well.
    How to buy a curved monitor?
    Many factors affect a curved monitor’s performance. You need to look into resolution, panel size, and panel type for visual quality; refresh rate and response time for smoothness of game play, etc. For more details, you can enter: https://www.msi.com/blog/how-to-choose-a-proper-monitor-for-gaming
    What is the difference between G-sync monitor and Freesync monitor?

    Both G-sync and Freesync monitor are technology to significantly improve in screen misalignment, tearing, and smoothness. Between the two, the obvious difference is the cost of setup. While G-Sync monitors are pricier with high-end specifications, AMD FreeSync monitors and Radeon graphics cards have adopted an affordable pricing strategy, and are sure to provide a gaming solution with the highest value for your money.

    According to AMD, “There are three key advantages Radeon™ FreeSync technology holds over G-Sync: no licensing fees to monitor OEMs for adoption, no expensive or proprietary hardware modules, and no communication overhead.”

    For more details, you can enter: https://www.msi.com/blog/nvidia-g-sync-and-amd-freesync

    What is it about MSI Curved Gaming™?
    MSI Curved Gaming™ is curved for gamer’s viewing pleasure. MSI uses a curved display panel, which is the most comfortable and suitable for a wide range of applications from general computing to gaming. With the dedication of gaming community, MSI strives to produce great gamer-oriented curved gaming monitors in pursuit of gamers’ ultimate satisfaction and win more and more gamer’s fondness. According to Trendforce Witsview (source: https://press.trendforce.com/press/20190521-3247.html), in 2018, MSI has become the world’s fastest growing gaming monitor brand.
    us