打造流畅4K视频剪辑电脑

4K视频编辑电脑

为什么要为视频剪辑组装电脑,而不是购买整机?

如果要以顶级为目标,即要迅速、高效地完成项目,就必须具备最好的设备。特别是在剪辑4k视频时,需要比现成的工作站更强的规格。如果根据需要慎重选择各组件,并建立自己专用的电脑,就能实现更高的效率。电脑的升级将不再是问题,如果需要硬盘容量的话,只要在你的个人电脑上添加另一个硬盘,而不是在无谓的外部解决方案上花更多的钱。继续阅读,了解如何组建一个高效的4K视频编辑电脑 !

我们想让你的工作更轻松

想要视频处理更快?
当然!

CPU内核的重要性

当使用像Vegas Pro这样的专业,对性能要求很高的软件编辑4K视频文件时,你可以从更多的“CPU核心”或处理器核心中获得更快的视频处理速度。每个CPU核心提供计算能力来编码、渲染和导出视频文件。简单地说:即使是在高分辨率下,更多的核心也意味着更快的视频处理和更好的效率。

MSI MEG X299 CREATION 微星创世板主板支持最新的 Intel X 系列CPU(最多有18个内核)。为了获得最佳性能和稳定性,它具有数字供电设计。这意味着CPU的供电以数字化的方式控制,在性能更快、更节能的基础上,同时保持较低的温度。

内存速度也起着重要的作用!

对于视频编辑,您永远无法拥有足够的RAM或系统内存。所以推荐您至少需要16GB的RAM用于全高清视频编辑。在处理4K视频内容时,建议使用32 GB内存或更多内存。当您同时在多个任务中编辑视频时,RAM的容量和速度会影响到处理视频和显示预览的时间。

微星 MSI 在其主板上实现了DDR4增强技术。这是一个完全孤立的内存电路设计,用于DDR4内存,并通过防止其他信号干扰,使存储器和RAM之间的内存信号保持纯粹。这可以帮助你的记忆力达到最佳状态,同时也能带来完美的稳定性。我们测试了超过1000个来自我们合作伙伴的内存组件,以确保所有内存品牌和MSI主板的最佳兼容性。

别忘了高速SSD
它有助于提高效率

我们强烈推荐在你的视频编辑电脑中使用(多个)固态硬盘(SSD)。您可以使用它们来运行系统和您的编辑软件。ssd比传统硬盘(HDD)要快得多。使用ssd将操作系统和编辑软件分开安装可以获得额外的性能收益,从而进一步提升视频处理性能。

微星 MEG X299 CREATION 创世板主板上有三个带冰霜护甲的Turbo M.2 接口。此外还附带一个配件:M.2 XPANDER-AERO 飞行扩展卡。 这块PCI-Express 扩展卡可以提供4个额外的 M.2 接口,为您打造更大存储空间、更快速的系统! RAID 一般设置复杂且耗时,透过微星 M.2 精灵能让 M.2 设备更容易地设置 RAID 0,大幅缩短设置时间与流程。
观看 M.2 设备设置 RAID 0 教程

msi-xpander-aero-pcie-card

如果文件的传送速度很慢的话
我们可以让它更快

双重高速网络接口

视频编辑器需要为其源文件提供巨大的存储空间。MEG X299 CREATION 创世板主板至少有8个6Gb /s SATA端口可用于硬盘。存储空间的扩展可以使用机箱的硬盘托架(例如酷冷的h500p机箱等)。

Seagate BarraCuda Pro 3.5寸10 TB硬盘是专业创意人士的最佳选择。
在高达7200转的情况下,这是目前市场上最快的10 TB硬盘

Thunderbolt 3 (雷电3) 提高您的生产力和工作效率
谁不想拥有更快的传输速度呢?

MEG X299 CREATION 创世板主板具有特色扩展卡 THUNDERBOLT M3。为完整的4K视频体验提供双 DisplayPort 和双 Thunderbolt 3 (雷电 3) 接口,另外采用新 Daisy-chain 菊花链技术可连接多达 6 个 Thunderbolt (雷電)设备,可快速传输大量文件,视频,提升您的工作效率。

正确的设置总是让你心情愉快
查看配置列表和最新的捆绑促销!

4K视频编辑电脑组装

4K视频剪辑电脑组装推荐硬件配置

meg-x299-creation-motherboard-for-video-editing
  • MEG X299 CREATION –支援18内核
  • CPU: Intel X-Series
  • 内存插槽数: 8
  • PCI-Ex16: 4
  • SATA III: 8
  • 网卡接口: INTEL 10/100/1000/2500*1 + 10/100/1000*1
  • USB 3.1 接口: Type-A*11, Type-C*2

最新的微星主板系列

cn

THE PRODUCTIVE 4K VIDEO EDITING PC BUILD

4k-video-editing-pc-build

Why Building UP a PC for Video Editing, Rather than Buying a Prebuilt?

You want the best. Finishing projects fast, efficiently and with the best quality requires awesome equipment. Especially when editing 4K video, you’ll need something stronger than the average pre-built workstation PC. By building your own machine and selecting each component carefully based on your needs, it’s easy to get the best performance. Don’t restrict yourself using predefined cases with limited upgrade space. Need more disk space? Just add another hard drive to your PC, instead of spending more money on inferior external solutions. Read on to discover how to create a great 4K Video Editing PC!

WE’D LIKE TO MAKE YOUR WORK EASIER

Faster Video Processing?
You bet!

CPU Cores Matters!

When editing 4K video files with professional performance-demanding software like Vegas Pro, you benefit from more ‘CPU Cores’ or processors cores for faster video processing. Each CPU core provides compute power to encode, render & export video files. Simply put: more cores equals faster video processing and more efficiency, even at higher resolutions.

MSI MEG X299 CREATION motherboards support the latest Intel X-series CPUs (with up to 18 cores). For maximum performance and perfect stability, they feature digital power phases. This means the power for the CPU is controlled digitally for faster, more energy efficient performance while remaining cooler.

Memory Plays Significant Role As Well!

For video editing, you can never have enough RAM or system memory. At least 16 GB RAM is recommended for Full-HD video editing. When handling 4K video content, 32 GB RAM or more is advised. When you edit videos in multiple streams at the same time, the amount and speed of your RAM affects the time it takes to process the video(s) and render previews.

MSI has implemented DDR4 BOOST technology on its motherboards. This is a completely isolated memory circuit design for DDR4 memory and keeps the memory signals between the CPU and RAM pure by preventing other signals from interfering. This helps your memory to perform at its best and delivers perfect stability at the same time. Over 1,000 memory kits from our partners were tested to assure the best compatibility for all memory brands and MSI motherboards.

Don’t Forget SSD.
It Helps Boost Efficiency In A Major Way

We highly recommend using (multiple) Solid State Drives (SSD) in your video editing PC. You can use them for your Operating System (OS) and your editing software. SSDs are much faster than traditional Hard Disk Drives (HDD). Using SSDs and separating the OS and Editing Software installations yields additional performance gains, further maximizing video processing performance.

The M.2 XPANDER-AERO PCIE card comes with the package of MEG X299 CREATION, offers four extra M.2 slots to increase your storage capacity at maximum speed. You can easily setup the M.2 SSD in RAID 0 with MSI M.2 Genie in just a few clicks. With MSI XPANDER-AERO and 4 Samsung 970 PRO SSD, you can easily reach read/write speeds of 12000 MB/s.
See tutorial: M.2 SSD RAID 0 Setup

msi-xpander-aero-pcie-card

Annoyed By Slow File Transfer Speeds?
We Can Make It Faster.

Plenty Of Fast Internal Storage Connectors.

Video Editors need huge storage space for their source files. MEG X299 CREATION motherboards have at least eight 6Gb/s SATA ports for hard drives. Storage expansion is piece of cake by using the hard drive tray in a chassis, such as the Cooler Master MasterCase H500P.

A Seagate BarraCuda Pro 3.5-inch 10 TB hard drive is a fine choice for creative professionals. Running at 7200 RPM, it’s the fastest 10 TB hard drive on the market today.

Accelerate Your Workflow and Productivity with Thunderbolt.
There is No Harm to Be Faster, Right?

MEG X299 CREATION features exclusive expansion card - THUNDERBOLT M3. Offering dual DisplayPort and dual Thunderbolt 3 for the full 4K video experience with the ability to move massive files, images and videos.

Delightful Setup Always Gets You on the Good Vibes.
Check Out The Config List & Latest Bundle Promotion!

4k-video-editing-pc-build-motherboard

4K Video Editing PC Build Recommend Configuration

msi-meg-x299-creation
  • MEG X299 CREATION – Support up to 18 cores
  • CPU: Intel X-Series
  • DIMM SLOTS: 8
  • PCI-Ex16: 4
  • SATA III: 8
  • LAN PORT: INTEL 10/100/1000/2500*1 + 10/100/1000*1
  • USB 3.1 PORTS: Type-A*11, Type-C*2

MSI MEG X299 CREATION Motherboard

us