О компании

СОЗДАНИЕ ШЕДЕВРОВ

MSI вкладывает колоссальные ресурсы в исследования, позволяющие нам внедрять инновационные возможности, достигать максимальной производительности и экстремальной стабильности наших ноутбуков. Мы уверены, лишь экстраординарные ноутбуки, выдержавшие более 1900 тестов за 7 дней, способны дать максимум удовольствия от игрового процесса.

 

Видео презентация
Как создаются ультра-современные игровые ноутбуки MSI

 
 

MSI контролирует каждый этап разработки и тестирования продуктов, ориентируясь на потребителя с особыми запросами. Мы не экономим, доверяя производство сторонним компаниям, и с вниманием принимаем отзывы пользователей, отвечая на них эксклюзивными решениями — быстро и эффективно. MSI стремится к созданию лучших игровых ноутбуков: сочетая первоклассные компоненты, идеальную схемотехнику, строгие стандарты и гарантированное качество, мы добиваемся исключительной надёжности наших продуктов.

 
 

ТЕСТЫ НА АБСОЛЮТНУЮ НАДЁЖНОСТЬ

Сверхжёсткий контроль качества MSI — доказательство верности всем нашим пользователям, геймерам и профессионалам. Каждый ноутбук, покидающий наше производство, подвергается всесторонним испытаниям, гарантирующим абсолютную надёжность и качество сборки.

 

ТЕРМОИСПЫТАНИЯ В РАЗЛИЧНЫХ УСЛОВИЯХ

Стабильность системы является важным аспектом для геймеров, особенно во время напряжённых игровых ситуаций. Мы уверены в безупречной работе каждой нашей системы даже в самых суровых условиях и экстремальных температурах.

 

Экстремально высокая температура

Экстремально низкая температура

Колебания высоты и влажности

ТЕСТЫ НА ПАДЕНИЕ

Случайные падения происходят гораздо чаще, чем думают пользователи. MSI проводит специальные испытания, чтобы убедиться в качестве конструкции и работоспособности ноутбуков после падений.

 

Падение на плоскость

Падение на грани

Падение на углы

 

КАЛИБРОВКА ПЕРВОКЛАССНОГО ЗВУЧАНИЯ

Качество звука для геймеров столь же критично, как и захватывающая картинка. Калибровка аудиосистем ноутбуков MSI производится в профессиональной лаборатории с использованием стенда, имитирующего слуховой аппарат человека. Высокие стандарты тестирования MSI гарантируют первоклассное звучание и максимум удовольствия от звукового сопровождения любимых игр.

 

КАЛИБРОВКА TRUE COLOR

Технология MSI True Color гарантирует высокоточную цветопередачу дисплеев ноутбуков MSI. Каждая панель подвергается тщательному тестированию и калибровке, благодаря чему приобретает практически 100%-ую точность передачи цветового пространства sRGB.

 

ВСЕСТОРОННЕЕ ТЕСТИРОВАНИЕ КЛАВИАТУР

Клавиатуры игровых ноутбуков MSI славятся своей эргономичностью, точностью и качеством. Если вам доводилось печатать ни них, вы наверняка заметили, насколько их отклик, текстура и точка срабатывания отличается от клавиатур прочих игровых ноутбуков. Геймеры с особым трепетом относятся к выбору клавиатуры, и мы позаботились об этом.

ЛУЧШЕЕ КАЧЕСТВО

Строгие требования к производству позволяют нам
создавать ноутбуки с потрясающими механическими клавиатурами.

ТЕСТЫ НА ДОЛГОВЕЧНОСТЬ КЛАВИАТУРЫ

Гарантируют износостойкость, точность нажатия
и сбалансированный отклик каждой клавиши.

us

About MSI

MASTERPIECE IN PROCESS

For years MSI has devoted countless resources in R&D to both product and production. The goal is to create new innovative features, push for extreme performance, and maintain stability. We believe the baseline to maintaining exceptional notebooks and its built quality is to conduct over 1900 different product testing in 7 days. This is our commitment to deliver only the premium products to our fans and gamers.

 

Feature Video
MSI gaming notebook with state-of-the-art technology

 
 

MSI prefers to contorl every detail from research & development of products, proof-testing, small-lot trial production to mass production rather than save the cost by shifting the production to third partners. MSI always strives to deliver the best gaming notebooks by combining the finest components, ideal circuit design, exacting standards to guarantee quality, resulting in such great achievement of reliability.

 
 

100% Reliability Performance Test

MSI’s ultra demanding quality control is a commitment to all users, gamers, and consumers alike; and that 100% burn-in rate is required for every item leaving the factory in order to maintain consistent premium quality and build

 

Burn-in Test in different environments

Stability is important to gamers especially when it comes to tense gameplay situations. MSI in confident that each system would perform consistently even in harsh conditions and temperatures

 

Extremely High Temperature

Extremely Low Temperature

Altitude & Moisture Variation

Drop Test

Accidental drops are far more common than people think, which is why MSI simulate drop tests to make sure the integrity isn’t compromised from impact

 

Planes

Edges

Corners

 

Golden Ear Modulation

Sound is just as important as visuals especially when it comes to gaming. Our sound calibration in a professional lab with exclusive detection robot which built-in special structure designed to simulate real ear of human. MSI ensure that precise testing standards can redefine the standard of high quality sound and deliver the best quality gaming experience.

 

True Color Calibration

MSI True Color Technology guarantees that each MSI notebook panels come with the finest precision in color. After examination and an extensive factory calibration process by MSI True color Technology, the panels can produce, close to 100% sRGB.

 

ROUNDED KEYBAORD PRODUCTION

MSI gaming laptop keyboards are built ergonomically with precision and quality. If you ever have the chance to type on one, you will immediately notice the feedback, the texture, and the actuation is vastly different from any other gaming laptop keyboards; because we know how important keyboards are to our gamers.

BEST IN QUALITY

Stringent requirements of the process to create
the great artistic mechanical-keyboard

Keyboard Endurance Test

Make sure each key endurable and
accuracy with balanced feedback

Brands and logos mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners. All images and descriptions are for illustrative purposes only. Product testing conducted may vary by product types and models. Product testing methods introduced in this webpage does not constitute any representation made by MSI. Although we endeavor to present the most precise and comprehensive information at the time of publication, a small number of items may contain typography or photography errors. We reserved the right to change the content without prior notice. Additional terms and conditions may apply. © 2017 Micro-Star Int'l Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

us