EXPÉRIENCE VIRTUELLE IMPRESSIONNANTE

L'intégration des nouveaux processeurs débloqués Intel® Core i7 série K de 7ème génération aux notebooks gaming MSI assure une nette amélioration de l'expérience de réalité virtuelle grâce à une puissance de calcul plus élevée. Les notebooks gaming MSI sont en effet capables de prendre en charge les jeux de réalité virtuelle les plus lourds et exigeants. Ces processeurs overclockables vous permettent d'augmenter leur fréquence et de jouer à des jeux en 4K.

*La fonction d'overclocking est seulement disponible sur les modèles équipés de processeurs de série K et les performances peuvent varier.

SWITCHES CHERRY MX SPEED SILVER AVEC RÉTROÉCLAIRAGE MULTICOLORE

Le GT83VR SLI est le premier et le seul notebook gaming au monde à intégrer un clavier mécanique avec switches Cherry MX Speed Silver RGB de dernière génération. Ces nouveaux switches assurent une meilleure réactivité et un retour tactile optimal grâce à une distance d'activation de 1,2 mm. Ils assurent également une résistance de 45 g et une durée de vie prolongée. Leur rétroéclairage RGB permet de parfaitement jouer dans un environnement sombre.

UN CLAVIER PENSÉ POUR LE GAMING

Chaque détail du clavier a été spécialement conçu pour répondre aux besoins des joueurs. En effet, la zone ZQSD est optimale et les touches proposent une meilleure réactivité et un retour tactile plus agréable. Ce clavier supporte également les entrées multiples (anti-ghosting) pour éviter de manquer un tir ou un mouvement pendant la partie.

CONVERTISSEUR NUMÉRIQUE-ANALOGIQUE ESS SABRE HiFi

L'audio haute résolution nécessite des formats et des traitements numériques spéciaux permettant l'encodage et la lecture de contenus audio avec un taux d'échantillonnage 6,5 fois plus élevé que les normes utilisées sur un CD. Les notebooks MSI de séries GT et GS sont équipés d'un convertisseur numérique-analogique (DAC) ESS Sabre HiFi qui dispose de toutes les fonctionnalités permettant la reproduction d'un son haute résolution.

CONVERTISSEUR NUMÉRIQUE-ANALOGIQUE ESS SABRE HiFi

Repoussez les limites de votre périphérique audio et ressentez la différence grâce au convertisseur numérique-analogique (DAC) ESS Sabre HiFi. Celui-ci supporte un taux d’échantillonnage de 32 bit/384 KH/z, prend en charge des casques d’une impédance allant de 16 à 600 ohms et assure une dynamique sonore allant jusqu’à 127 dB. Avec, vous entendrez tous les détails audio et vous pourrez ainsi prendre l'avantage lors de votre FPS en repérant vos ennemis avant qu'eux ne vous voient.

NAHIMIC VR POUR UNE EXPÉRIENCE IMMERSIVE

Nahimic VR est la première technologie audio à permettre le son surround 7.1 sur un casque stéréo standard. Pour cela, cette technologie utilise des algorithmes audio spécifiques capables d'améliorer de manière drastique le champ sonore 3D sur les sorties HDMI et USB. Il en résulte la combinaison d'images et de son 3D pour une expérience de réalité virtuelle complète et extrêmement réaliste. La technologie Nahimic VR peut être activée par l'intermédiaire de l'interface Dragon Center.

* La technologie Nahimic VR sera bientôt disponible. Cette technologie est seulement proposée sur les produits MSI dont le nom porte la mention VR. Elle n'est donc pas disponible sur l'intégralité des produits ni de toutes les séries. La première version de la technologie Nahimic peut être mise à jour vers cette nouvelle version. N'hésitez pas à visiter la page officielle du produit pour le téléchargement.


TECHNOLOGIE NAHIMIC 2+ AVEC SON SURROUND 3D VIRTUEL

La technologie Nahimic 2+ offre un son 3D de haute définition qui améliore la qualité des sons et des voix notamment lors de votre partie.

D'abord utilisée par l'armée française pour équiper ses simulateurs de vols, la technologie Nahimic est désormais intégrée en exclusivité aux ordinateurs portables MSI. Cette technologie est spécialement conçue pour améliorer la qualité audio et offrir un son surround 3D virtuel. De plus, Nahimic élimine les bruits environnants pour vous assurer une meilleure clarté des conversations avec vos coéquipiers.

TROUVEZ VOTRE NOTEBOOK GAMING

OU ACHETER

© 2017 Micro-Star INT'L CO., LTD. Tous droits réservés. Ultrabook, Celeron, Celeron Inside, Core Inside, Intel, Intel Logo, Intel Atom, Intel Atom Inside, Intel Core, Intel Inside, le logo Intel Inside, Intel vPro, Itanium, Itanium Inside, Pentium, Pentium Inside, vPro Inside, Xeon, Xeon Phi et Xeon Inside sont des marques commerciales de Intel Corporation aux Etats-Unis et dans d'autres pays. © 2017 Micro-Star INT'L CO., LTD. Tous droits réservés. NVIDIA, GeForce et NVIDIA Pascal sont des marques commerciales de NVIDIA Corporation aux Etats-Unis et dans d'autres pays. Toutes les caractéristiques, fonctionnalités, photos et performances données peuvent varier selon les modèles. Toutes les autres marques déposées sont la propriété de leur propriétaire respectif.
us

VR Experience Enhanced 25% Up

The perfect combination of MSI gaming laptops and the 7th Generation unlocked Intel ® Core i7 K Series Processors shall bring you up to 25% performance enhancement for smoother VR experience on heavy loading VR games. The overclockable processor on MSI gaming laptops allows players to easily increase the clock speed, and play the latest games at enthusiast level 4K gaming.

*The overclock function may vary by model (only available on K series CPU models) and the overclock capability may differ depending on the CPU limitations.

CHERRY MX SPEED SLIVER SWITCHES WITH RGB MULTI-COLOR BACKLIGHTING

Not just being the first, latest GT83VR Titan SLI is also the only one in the world to have a Cherry MX Speed Sliver RGB Switches onboard. This new switche have the best responsive and tactile feedback with a 1.2mm mechanical actuation, light operation 45g key switches and durability of Gold contact. It’s capable of shining with RGB backlighting and allows you to click and clack even faster than ever before. Extreme gaming is no longer the purpose here, but the pursuit of the perfection of an art masterpiece.

THE REAL DEAL:
A KEYBOARD ALL GAMERS DESIRE FOR

Every hardware detail of this keyboard is calculated and especially designed for professional gamers’ needs. The keyboard has ergonomically-designed keys for better responsive and tactile feedback, optimum WASD zone and support of anti-ghosting capability for up to 45 keys. All these delicate designs are for you to gain full command over gaming missions.

MSI Notebooks with ESS Sabre HiFi are ready for High-Resolution Audio

High-Resolution Audio refers to a collection of digital processes and formats that allow the encoding and playback of music using up to 6.5x higher sampling rates than the standards used in CDs.MSI GT and GS series notebooks with ESS Sabre HiFi DAC are now the 1st in the world to be ready to broadcast any Hi-Res Audio with the highest quality

ESS Sabre HiFi Audio DAC
16x Higher Headset Audio Detail than CD

Push the limits of your audio peripherals and hear the difference with the SABRE Audio DAC. Support 32bit/384KHz sampling rate. Drive your high quality headset from 16ohm to 600ohm which gives highest sound detail, up to 127dB DNR unmatched by PC, Mac or mobile devices DAC. Discover new details that you’ve been missing or maintain the upper-hand in competitive FPS matches where every bit of sound counts.

Live the complete and immersive VR experience

Unchain the multichannel audio engine of your VR video game with Nahimic VR. More and more VR video games will be supporting the 7.1 audio surround. Unfortunately, they are locked in stereo. Nahimic VR is the world first audio solution to bring the 7.1 sound to a regular stereo headset. We provide specific audio algorithms that are capable of improving the 3D sound field drastically over HDMI and USB output. The result is a full and breathtaking VR experience for the gamers through combining VR video and 3D audio all together at once. Just click on the Nahimic VR button to turn on the VR audio effect through the Dragon Center, and prepare to be stunned!

* Nahimic VR will be released soon, please stay tune. It only supports products which named with " VR ", not to all the series. Previous version of Nahimic could be updated into this new one, please feel free to visit the official product page and download for further installation while it’s valid.


Nahimic 2+ 3D virtual surround sound - "I see your sound"

Nahimic 2+ audio software offers high definition 3D sound technology which boosts the audio and voice performance of your gaming computer.

This technology was first adopted by French army into its fighting aircraft training simulators. Nahimic specializes in 3D virtual surround sound processing and audio improvement. Nahimic also eliminates background noise, thus, enhances clarity of dialogues during conversations.

Unchain the multichannel audio engine of your VR video game with Nahimic VR, the world’s first audio solution bringing 7.1 sound into a regular stereo headset. It provides specific audio which drastically improves the 3D sound field over HDMI and USB output. The result is a perfect combination of VR video and 3D audio for a full and breathtaking VR experience to the gamers. Just turn on the Nahimic VR button on the Dragon Center audio solution and prepare to be stunned!

Find your Gaming Notebook

© 2017 Micro-Star INT'L CO., LTD. All rights reserved. Ultrabook, Celeron, Celeron Inside, Core Inside, Intel, Intel Logo, Intel Atom, Intel Atom Inside, Intel Core, Intel Inside, Intel Inside Logo, Intel vPro, Itanium, Itanium Inside, Pentium, Pentium Inside, vPro Inside, Xeon, Xeon Phi, and Xeon Inside are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries. © 2017 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA, GeForce, and NVIDIA Pascal are registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S and other countries. All specifications, features, photos, and performance may vary by model. All brand names are registered trademarks of their respective owner.
us