GeForce® GTX 970 GAMING 4G Golden Edition

核心/内存

  • Boost Clock / Base Clock
  • 1317 MHz / 1165 MHz (OC Mode)
  • 1279 MHz / 1140 MHz (Gaming Mode)
  • 1178 MHz / 1051 MHz (Silent Mode)
  • 4096 MB GDDR5 / 7010 MHz Memory

显示输出功能

  • Dual-link DVI-I x 1
  • Dual-link DVI-D x 1
  • HDMI x 1
  • DisplayPort x 1

特色

  • 支持虚拟现实
  • 支持 DirectX 12
  • 支持 Gamestream 游戏串流至 NVIDIA SHIELD 游戏平板

高端PC游戏平台

GeForce® GTX专为游戏优化

GeForce GTX 支持先进游戏技术 (NVIDIA GameWorks™) 和完善的游戏生态系统 (GeForce Experience™),能提供畅爽游戏体验

Nvidia
Nvidia

绝妙的虚拟现实盛宴

NVIDIA 针对虚拟现实提供先进技术,给你清晰的影像显示和流畅的视觉表现,让你的虚拟现实体验惊艳难忘

Nvidia

专属你的游戏体验

不仅随时更新驱动程序,让你拥有出色的游戏体验,还能分享你的光荣时刻

Nvidia

更即时、更顺畅的游戏体验

突破性的显示技术 NVIDIA G-SYNC ,同步从GeForce GTX GPU更新影像至显示器,有效排除游戏的画面撕裂与降低屏幕跳动与延迟,大幅提升你的战斗力

rwdimg

TWIN FROZR V -COOLER, QUIETER, BETTER GAMING

MSI’s Twin Frozr series has been the definition of graphics card coolers in the PC industry. Kicking off the dual-fan trend, MSI today stays true to its design offering the best thermal and acoustic performance in its class.

Two powerful 10cm radius Torx Fans provide massive airflow thanks to the new dispersion blade, instantly reducing noise by about 5% compared to previous generation’s designs. This reduces temperatures by about 10°C at maximum fan speed compared to the Twin Frozr IV Advanced.

Under those fans lies a massive heat-sink with Airflow Control Technology which covers 90% of the fans diameter. Connected to the GPU is MSI’s special SuperSU Architecture which allows the SuperPipes and regular size heat pipes to do their work more effectively.

酷炫龙魂LED灯效

MSI GAMING龙魂灯提供专属五种特殊游戏情境模式,只需要您一键点击来选择符合当下的游戏情境,让您满足最高最完整的的视觉感官与游戏体验。

rwdimg
rwdimg

 

rwdimg

GAMING APP

通过微星GAMING APP 可同时对你的主板和显卡进行超频。

立刻下载!

超频模式
提高频率速度与风扇校能达到最高输出

游戏模式 (默认)
在游戏效能与散热之间取得平衡

静音模式
将风扇噪音降到最低

rwdimg
rwdimg
MSI GAMING APP

按下"按钮"就能立即调整显示器设定

rwdimg
护眼模式

减少蓝光让眼睛更舒适

rwdimg
游戏模式

增加色彩与对比让游戏更逼真

rwdimg
电影模式

动态调整Gamma与对比让电影体验更加清晰

rwdimg
rwdimg

实时显示速度与温度

实时监控 GPU 核心, DRAM 频率, GPU & CPU 温度等

AioDragonEye

给您不一样的视野

ON GAMING

微星Dragon Eye,让您在玩游戏的同时,也可同时观看的YouTube或Twitch视频。只要在微星Dragon Eye应用程序上,设定串流连结即可。除此之外,还可以自行设定窗口的位置、大小和声量,同时还可利用热键设定,即可简单启动、暂停视频甚至进行音量大小控制

 

更高效能表现

微星GAMING显卡为了给玩家拥有最好的游戏体验,无论您以出厂时预先超频的设定,或是自行通过MSI GAMING APP来一键切换核心频率设定,皆不需要担心超频所可能带来的故障问题。通过微星GAMING APP的超频使用情况也都纳入原厂保修范围内,玩家们可尽情体验高效能电竞显卡,享受深入其境的最佳游戏呈现。还等什么? 快加入我们吧!

rwdimg
rwdimg

微星第四代军规用料

微星第四代军规用料,通过第三方实验室且通过多项MIL-STD-810G标准的严苛测试,是高质量与高稳定的最佳保证,能大幅提升超频稳定度,让玩家在超频及游戏过程中能够更安心!

rwdimg

HI-C CAP
Hi-c CAP是小型高效能电容,位于CPU插座旁以保留充份空间给超大型散热器。微星军规主板采用Hi-c CAP,高达93%的供电效率,更是微星主板成为市面上环保节能之最的最大功臣。

rwdimg

SUPER FERRITE CHOKES
SFC超导磁电感采用亚铁盐芯,一般传统的电感相比,SFC超导磁电感在实际测试中,可以35℃低温运作,提升约30%的电流输出、提升20%供电效能以及超频供电稳定性上的改善。

rwdimg

SOLID CAP
Solid CAP铝质固态电容,是高阶主板一贯必备用料,超低ESR设计,使用寿命高达10年以上。

rwdimg
rwdimg

AFTERBURNER

微星Afterburner超频软件,迅速成为媒体、超频玩家和一般用户最喜欢超频软件,简单好用的使用接口,让人轻松上手,如:多项特效测试的Kombustor,可以检查系统效能或进行稳定性测试,绝对是玩家不可或缺的最佳显卡超频工具。

不会讲英文吗?没问题,MSIAfterburner支持多国语言,包括:俄文、西班牙文、中文及韩文!不喜欢显示画面吗?您可以依照个人喜欢,选择自己喜欢的使用接口。

更厉害的是,您可以使用智能型手机操作Afterburner!远程监控桌机显卡。只要从Google Play 或 Apple store下载MSI Afterburner App软件,就可以开始手机超频!

马上下载

PREDATOR

Predator是项内置于微星独家超频软件Afterburner的影音录制撷取功能。功能完整强大,且非常容易使用。仅需要按下自行设定的快捷键,就能将你有趣、精彩的游戏过程完整录下高质量的影音档,还能自动将你的游戏解说混音录制。 重点是,完全免费! 快来试试这项强大好用的免费功能,并将你的游戏经验与大家分享吧。

更多介绍
rwdimg

WTFast 是一种玩家专用网,就如有一群自动化的IT军团在帮助玩家自动侦测网络联机服务器,并不断回报联机状态,让玩家可以明确精准掌握更好的联机质量。

  • 专为多人联机游戏玩家设计
  • 降低平均 ping值
  • 减少联机不稳、中断或延迟状况
  • 微星提供两个月免费用户许可证

请至以下网站注册并下载 WTFast 软件

 

  1. All images and descriptions are for illustrative purposes only. Product specification, function, and appearance may vary based on different GPU. For detailed specifications, please consult the product specifications page.
  • 显示芯片
    NVIDIA Geforce GTX 970
  • 接口标准
    PCI Express x16 3.0
  • 显存类型
    GDDR5
  • 显存容量(MB)
    4096
  • 显存位宽
    256 bits
  • 核心频率
    1317 MHz / 1165 MHz (OC Mode)
    1279 MHz / 1140 MHz (Gaming Mode)
    1178 MHz / 1051 MHz (Silent Mode)
  • 显存频率(MHz)
    7010
  • DVI 输出
    2 (Dual-link DVI-I, Dual-link DVI-D), Max Resolution: 2560 x 1600 @60 Hz.
  • 最大屏幕输出数
    4
  • HDMI 输出
    1 (version 1.4a/2.0)
    Max Resolution: 4096x2160 @24 Hz (1.4a), 3840x2160 @60 Hz (2.0)
  • DisplayPort 接口
    1 (version 1.2)
    Max Resolution: 4096x2160 @60 Hz
  • 多显卡技术
    SLI, 4-way
  • HDCP 支持
    Y
  • 功耗 (W)
    145
  • HDMI 支持
    Y
  • 建议电源 (W)
    500
  • VR Ready
    Y
  • Dual-link DVI
    Y
  • 供电接口
    1x 8-pin, 1x 6-pin
  • 配件
    1x 8-pin Power Cable, 1x DVI to VGA Dongle
  • RAMDACs
    400
  • DirectX 版本支持
    12
  • OpenGL 版本支持
    4.4
  • SLI 支持
    Y
  • 3-way SLI
    Y
  • 显卡尺寸(mm)
    267 x 137 x 43
  • 重量 (g)
    1170

 

  1. All images and descriptions are for illustrative purposes only. Product specification, function, and appearance may vary based on different GPU. For detailed specifications, please consult the product specifications page.

 

˄
cn

Core/Memory

  • Boost Clock / Base Clock
  • 1317 MHz / 1165 MHz (OC Mode)
  • 1279 MHz / 1140 MHz (Gaming Mode)
  • 1178 MHz / 1051 MHz (Silent Mode)
  • 4096 MB GDDR5 / 7010 MHz Memory

Video Output Function

  • Dual-link DVI-I x 1
  • Dual-link DVI-D x 1
  • HDMI x 1
  • DisplayPort x 1

Features

  • Virtual Reality Ready
  • DirectX 12 Ready
  • Gamestream to NVIDIA SHIELD

 

Promotion

Get Free Code!

2016-02-01~2018-12-31

12 Months Premium License

2014-04-15~2018-12-31

THE ULTIMATE PC GAMING PLATFORM

Get Game Ready with GeForce® GTX.

GeForce GTX graphics cards are the most advanced ever created. Discover unprecedented performance, power efficiency, and next-generation gaming experiences.

Nvidia
Nvidia

THE ULTIMATE GRAPHICS FOR VIRTUAL REALITY

NVIDIA’s unique set of features ensure you get the right level of performance, image quality, and latency to ensure your VR experience is nothing short of amazing

Nvidia

A BETTER GAMING EXPERIENCE

The easiest way to update your drivers, optimize your games, and share your victories

Nvidia

STUTTER, TEAR-FREE GAMEPLAY

Synchronizes the display refresh to your GeForce GTX GPU for the fast, smooth gaming

rwdimg

TWIN FROZR V -COOLER, QUIETER, BETTER GAMING

MSI’s Twin Frozr series has been the definition of graphics card coolers in the PC industry. Kicking off the dual-fan trend, MSI today stays true to its design offering the best thermal and acoustic performance in its class.

Two powerful 10cm radius Torx Fans provide massive airflow thanks to the new dispersion blade, instantly reducing noise by about 5% compared to previous generation’s designs. This reduces temperatures by about 10°C at maximum fan speed compared to the Twin Frozr IV Advanced.

Under those fans lies a massive heat-sink with Airflow Control Technology which covers 90% of the fans diameter. Connected to the GPU is MSI’s special SuperSU Architecture which allows the SuperPipes and regular size heat pipes to do their work more effectively.

Catching the vibe with cool LED effects

Featuring a premium LED illuminated MSI GAMING Dragon to lighten the mood. This brand new function allows you to choose from 5 unique modes to set the right ambience for your gaming moments with just one click.

rwdimg
rwdimg

rwdimg

GAMING APP

The MSI Gaming App allows for one-click performance profiles that unlock extra performance for gaming or keep your card silent during light use. It also features the EyeRest tab, giving you easy access to image quality improving technology. The LED control tab gives you full control over your MSI GAMING LED lights to set the mood.

>Download Now!

OC Mode
Maximum Performance through higher clock speeds and increased fan performance

Gaming Mode (Default)
The best balance between in-game performance and thermal

Silent Mode
The best environment for minimal fan noise

rwdimg
rwdimg
MSI GAMING APP
EYEREST TAB

Quickly adjust display settings to your visual needs. Expand the tab by clicking on the “eyecon” and select your preferred setting.

rwdimg
EYE REST MODE

Helps you sleep and rest better by reducing the blue light balance of your screen to let your body acclimatize to the night time.

rwdimg
GAMING MODE

More intense colors and increased contrast let you live the gaming life as the creators meant it.

rwdimg
MOVIE MODE

Dynamically adjusts Gamma and Contrast ratios for the clearest movie viewing experience

rwdimg
rwdimg

ON-SCREEN SPEED & TEMPERATURES

Real-time monitor GPU Core, DRAM Frequency, GPU & CPU Temperatures and much more, in game or in other fullscreen applications, customizable to your preference.

AioDragonEye

A DIFFERENT VIEW ON GAMING

MSI Dragon Eye allows you to watch a YouTube video or Twitch Stream while playing a game simultaneously. Simply add a link or stream to the Dragon Eye application and select the size, position, volume and transparency and start gaming. With a few hotkeys you can start/pause your video or set the volume.

MORE PERFORMANCE

MSI GAMING Graphics Cards give you more performance out of the box. Whether you use the card pre-overclocked or use the Gaming App to use its full potential, you can just get right into the game and enjoy sublime performance. Overclocking through the MSI Gaming App is covered by warranty to take away your worries. Get in there and start winning!

rwdimg
rwdimg

MILITARY CLASS COMPONENTS

One of the deciding factors in performance is the quality of the components used. That is why MSI only uses MIL-STD-810G certified components for its Gaming cards because only these components have proven to be able to withstand the torturous circumstances of extreme gaming and overclocking.

rwdimg

HI-C CAP
MSI’s Hi-c CAPs are tiny, and super-efficient capacitors. Their small footprint allows the installation of heat sinks and their high efficiency (93%) actually reduces the total thermal footprint of the card.

rwdimg

SUPER FERRITE CHOKES
Super Ferrite Chokes use a Ferrite core that is Super-Permeable. This allows the Super Ferrite Chokes to run at a 35 degree Celsius lower temperature, have a 30% higher current capacity, a 20% improvement in power efficiency and better overclocking power stability.

rwdimg

SOLID CAP
With their aluminum core design, Solid CAP's have been a staple in high-end design mainboard designs and provides lower Equivalent Series Resistance (ESR) as well as its over-10-year lifespan.

rwdimg
rwdimg

AFTERBURNER

MSI Afterburner is world’s favorite cross-vendor GPU overclocking tool. The easy interface gives access to the most detailed information about your graphics card and allows for tinkering with pretty much anything available on your graphics card.

Compatible with 64-bit Apps, available in many languages, including, Russian, Spanish, Chinese and Korean and completely customizable with many user-generated skins, everyone feels at home.

You can also run Afterburner on your iOS or Android smartphone and the built-in benchmarking utility Kombustor gives you insight in your Graphics Cards’ true performance.

Get MSI Afterburner Here

PREDATOR

A built-in screen and video capturing tool named Predator which captures your screen as still images or videos with the push of a button and allows you to capture and record your coolest, goofiest and most awesome gaming moments on your PC!

Learn More
rwdimg

 

WTFast is the Gamers Private Network ; like a global automated army of IT specialists all working together to optimize your game connection from end to end. WTFast reports rich connection stats for your online game, so you can see exactly what is happening with your game connection.

  • Built just for MMO gamers
  • Reduce average ping
  • Greatly reduce connection flux, spikes and packet loss
  • MSI Exclusive 2-month premium license

GET 2-MONTH PREMIUM LICENSE FOR FREE

 

  1. All images and descriptions are for illustrative purposes only. Product specification, function, and appearance may vary based on different GPU. For detailed specifications, please consult the product specifications page.
˄
us