OFFRE DISPONIBLE À PARTIR DU 7 SEPTEMBRE 2020

Intel Marvel's Avengers Gaming Bundle
GS66

Pour l'achat d'un ordinateur portable MSI éligible équipé d'un processeur Intel® Core™ i5, i7 ou i9 série H de 9ème ou 10ème génération, recevez le jeu Marvel's Avengers.


Durée de l'offre : du 7 septembre 2020 au 28 février 2021


Enregistrez votre produit et recevez votre clé principale avant le 15 mars 2021.

Profitez de l'offre et utilisez votre clé principale avant le 31 mars 2021.

MSI LOGO
CRYSTAL DYNAMICS, eidos montreal, SQUARCCNIX

50 €
Prix estimé

Avengers Hero
Avengers logo

Rassemblez votre propre équipe des plus grands héros de la Terre, maîtrisez vos pouvoirs, et réalisez vos rêves de super-héros.

Marvel’s Avengers est un jeu original d'action-aventure à la troisième personne qui allie une histoire cinématographique et des modes solo et co-op*. Rassemblez-vous pour former des équipes allant jusqu'à quatre joueurs, apprenez à maîtriser des capacités extraordinaires, obtenez de nouveaux héros et personnalisez-les, et défendez la Terre face à des menaces toujours plus dangereuses.

Avengers Custom Skins

Marvel’s Avengers Hero Outfits


Recevez les Marvel's Avengers Hero Outfits dont Black Widow's Sanguine Kiss Outfit, Captain America's Star-Spangled Outfit, Hulk's Unbreakable Outfit, Iron Man's Iron Relic Armor Outfit, Ms. Marvel's Insta-Fab Outfit et Thor's Dwarven Forged Outfit. Personnalisez votre expérience de jeu grâce à elles !

Pour en savoir plus sur le jeu, rendez-vous sur la page www.playavengers.com.

COMMENCEZ DÈS MAINTENANT


Achetez un ordinateur portable MSI éligible équipé d'un processeur Intel® Core™ i5, i7 ou i9 série H de 9ème ou 10ème génération


  1. Rendez-vous sur le site de membres MSI (https://register.msi.com) et connectez-vous à votre compte ou créez-en un.
  2. Enregistrez votre produit MSI éligible acheté dans un pays éligible pendant la durée de l'offre. Veuillez réclamer votre clé principale sur le site de membres MSI avant le 15 mars 2021.
  3. Rendez-vous sur la page softwareoffer.intel.com/MarvelsAvengers pour y utiliser votre clé principale.
  4. Connectez-vous à votre compte Intel® Digital Hub ou créez-en un.
  5. Une fois connecté, entrez votre clé principale pour réclamer votre jeu. Vous devez utiliser votre clé principale avant le 31 mars 2021.
  6. Vous devez accepter les Termes et conditions de l'Offre et répondre à un court sondage.
  7. Sélectionnez et téléchargez le jeu.

Ordinateurs portables MSI

Ordinateur portable MSI équipé d'un processeur Intel® Core™ i5, i7 ou i9 série H de 9ème ou 10ème génération

GS66 GE66

En savoir plus sur les produits MSI >

Participer

Enregistrez votre produit MSI éligible acheté dans un pays éligible et pendant la durée de l'offre (7 septembre 2020 – 28 février 2021) sur la page https://register.msi.com. Sur cette page, vous devez récupérer votre clé principale avant le 15 mars 2021. Rendez-vous sur la page softwareoffer.intel.com/MarvelsAvengers pour récupérer votre jeu avant le 31 mars 2021 (attention, offre proposée dans la limite des stocks disponibles). Intel se réserve le droit de remplacer le jeu offert par un autre jeu de valeur égale ou supérieure. Certains logiciels peuvent ne pas être disponibles pour tous les consommateurs en raison de restrictions d'âge. L'offre peut être modifiée, annulée ou suspendue à tout moment, pour quelque raison que ce soit, sans préavis, à la discrétion raisonnable d'Intel si l'impartialité ou l'intégrité de la présente offre est affectée par une quelconque erreur humaine ou technique. L'Offre est sponsorisée par Intel Corporation, 2200 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95054, États-Unis. Pour participer, vous devez créer un compte Intel Digital Hub, acheter un produit éligible pendant la durée de l'offre, utiliser une clé principale valide et répondre à un court sondage. Les informations que vous avez soumises sont collectées, stockées, traitées et utilisées sur des serveurs aux États-Unis. Pour plus d'informations sur cette offre, son éligibilité, ses restrictions et pour connaître la politique de protection de la vie privée, rendez-vous sur la page https://softwareoffer.intel.com/offer/20Q3-19/terms.


© 2020 MARVEL. © Intel Corporation. Intel, le logo Intel Logo et les autres marques Intel sont des marques déposées d'Intel Corporation ou de ses filiales aux Etats-Unis et/ou dans d'autres pays. Toutes les autres marques déposées et copyrights appartiennent à leur propriétaire respectif.

AVAILABLE SEPTEMBER 4, 2020

Intel Marvel's Avengers Gaming Bundle
GS66

Get Marvel's Avengers when you purchase a qualifying MSI laptop with a 9th or 10th Gen Intel® Core i5, i7, or i9 processor H-Series.


Phase 1

Available Countries: US, Canada, Germany, UK, Russia, Brazil, Mexico, Australia, Thailand, India

Purchase Period: August 28, 2020- September 6, 2020


Phase 2

Available Countries: Worldwide (China, North Korea, Iran, Cuba, Sudan, Syria and Crimea are excluded)

Purchase Period: September 7, 2020- February 28, 2021


Register your product and get your Master Key by March 15, 2021.

Redeem your Master Key and get game by March 31, 2021.

*Each qualifying product will be eligible for only 1 master key while supplies last.

MSI LOGO
CRYSTAL DYNAMICS, eidos montreal, SQUARCCNIX

$59+ VALUE USD

Avengers Hero
Avengers logo

Assemble your team of Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, embrace your powers, and live your Super Hero dreams.

Marvel’s Avengers is an epic, third-person, action-adventure game that combines an original, cinematic story with single-player and co-operative gameplay. Assemble into a team of up to four players online, master extraordinary abilities, customize a growing roster of Heroes, and defend the Earth from escalating threats.

Avengers Custom Skins

Marvel’s Avengers Hero Outfits


Special offer: Redeem a code for the Intel® Timed-Exclusive Marvel's Avengers Hero Outfits.
Receive the Marvel's Avengers Hero Outfits including Black Widow's Sanguine Kiss Outfit, Captain America's Star-Spangled Outfit, Hulk's Unbreakable Outfit, Iron Man's Iron Relic Armor Outfit, Ms. Marvel's Insta-Fab Outfit, and Thor's Dwarven Forged Outfit to further customize your gameplay experience.

For additional information go to www.playavengers.com

GET STARTED NOW


Purchase a qualifying MSI laptop with a 9th or 10th Gen Intel® Core i5, i7, or i9 processor H-Series.


  1. Click on “Redeem Now” button below to register/login to MSI member center (https://register.msi.com).
  2. Register your MSI product that was purchased in a participating country (Phase 1: US, Canada, Germany, UK, Russia, Brazil, Mexico, Australia, Thailand, India; Phase 2: Worldwide China, North Korea, Iran, Cuba, Sudan, Syria and Crimea are excluded) during the promotion period (Phase 1: August 28, 2020 - September 6, 2020; Phase 2: September 7, 2020 – February 28, 2021). Please register for your Master Key at the MSI member center by March 15, 2021.
  3. Go to softwareoffer.intel.com/MarvelsAvengers with your Master Key.
  4. Sign-in or create an Intel® Digital Hub account.
  5. Once your account is verified, log in and enter your Master Key
    by March 31, 2021 to claim your software.
  6. Agree to the Offer Terms and Conditions and complete the
    short survey.
  7. Select and download the available software products.

MSI Laptop

Qualifying MSI laptop with a 9th or 10th Gen Intel® Core i5, i7, or i9 processor H-Series.

GS66 GE66

Learn more about our products >

Redeem Now

Register your MSI product that was purchased in a participating country (Phase 1: US, Canada, Germany, UK, Russia, Brazil, Mexico, Australia, Thailand, India; Phase 2: Worldwide China, North Korea, Iran, Cuba, Sudan, Syria and Crimea are excluded) during the promotion period (Phase 1: August 28, 2020 - September 6, 2020; Phase 2: September 7, 2020 – February 28, 2021) at https://register.msi.com. Please register for your Master Key at the MSI member center by March 15, 2021. Please go to softwareoffer.intel.com/MarvelsAvengers to claim the software by March 31, 2021 only while supplies last. Intel reserve the right to replace titles in the offer for ones of equal or greater value. Certain titles may not be available to all consumers because of age restrictions. The Offer may be changed, cancelled, or suspended at any time, for any reason, without notice, at Intel’s reasonable discretion if its fairness or integrity affected whether due to human or technical error. The Offer sponsor is Intel Corporation, 2200 Mission College Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95054, USA. To participate you must create an Intel Digital Hub Account, purchase a qualifying product during the redemption period, enter a valid Master Key, and respond to a brief survey. Information you submit is collected, stored, processed, and used on servers in the USA. For more information on offer details, eligibility, restrictions, and our privacy policy, visit https://softwareoffer.intel.com/offer/20Q3-19/terms


© 2020 MARVEL. © Intel Corporation. Intel, the Intel logo, and other Intel marks are trademarks of Intel Corporation or its subsidiaries in the U.S. and/or other countries. Other names and brands may be claimed as the property of others.