Promotion

2019-04-01~2019-05-31

2019-04-01~2019-04-30

18 项VRM和全新设计,象征着优异的性能和力量。 Mystic Light Infinity、动态 OLED 显示频、三组带有钢铁装甲的Turbo M.2、 Xtreme Audio DAC 和双前置USB 3.1 Gen2 Type-C接口

  • 支持 LGA1151 针脚的第 9 代 Intel® Core™, 及 Intel® Pentium® 和 Celeron® 处理器
  • 支持 DDR4 内存, 可高达4600(OC)MHz
  • 炫彩灯光系统:拥有1600万种色彩/29种灯效, MYSTIC LIGHT 扩展插槽还可同时支持RGB 和 RAINBOW LED 灯条
  • 动态 OLED 显示屏:可定制动态 OLED显示画面 ,彰显您的独特个性
  • 快速顺畅的游戏体验:附有钢铁装甲的1x Turbo U.2, 3xTURBO M.2 ,以及双前置 USB 3.1 GEN2 Type-C
  • Xtreme Audio DAC:采用独立ESS DAC,2组音效解码芯片,并支持Nahimic音效技术,可提供384kHz/32-bit 的优异音质
  • Killer xTend :Killer网卡将有线网络与WIFI信号整合扩展并附带网络优先级设置功能
  • 预装I/O挡板:提供更好的EMI保护和安装便利性

MEG Z390 GODLIKE

ONE BOARD TO RULE THEM ALL

  1. 预装I/O挡板
  2. 清除CMOS & BIOS FlashBack+
  3. Killer™ xTend
  4. 6.35mm 耳机接口
  5. 镀金音频接口
  1. Mystic Light Infinity
    自定义灯光设定,挥洒您的无限创意
  2. 刚毅的RGB LED 散热上盖
    提供上佳冷却效果,上盖上方RGB LED灯效可设定
  3. 动态 OLED
    可制定动态OLED显示画面,彰显您的独特个性
  4. 附有钢铁装甲的DDR4 Boost
    独立内存传输线路区域并优化信号
  5. 3个带有冰霜护甲的M.2接口
    保护3 条 M.2 SSD设备安全,减少传输降速
  6. 配备钢铁装甲的高速U.2
    支持NVMe,PCI-Express Gen3 x4 时传输速度可高达32 Gb/s
  7. 一键开启游戏加速引擎
    8档超频按钮,让您超频更简单
  8. 配备6.35mm耳机接口的音效强化技术
    专为游戏音效打造的电竞音效零组件,支持Nahimic

凭借压倒性的18项VRM(其中16 项主要提供给CPU)和全新设计,MEG Z390 GODLIKE 象征着优异的性能和力量,代表了超越其他挑战者的崇高地位。

便于DIY

微星主板拥有众多巧妙的便利设计,如整合的插槽接口专用区,将SATA与USB接口集中到一起,方便玩家组装。

LEARN MORE
散热

良好的散热对主机系统的稳定性至关重要。微星主板具有坚固厚重的散热片,还预留了足够的风扇接口,让您自由选择理想的冷却系统。

LEARN MORE
调校

微星主板为DIY用户提供了大量简便和智能的设计,合理运用调校和故障排除工具将帮助您的系统提升性能,还让您安装硬件时更方便。

LEARN MORE
兼容性

微星主板经过严格认证,具有整合的插槽接口专用区,集中SATA和USB接口位置,提供零组件和设备更好的兼容性,方便DIY玩家安装想要的零组件。更重要的是,我们提供内存厂商认证列表(QVL),并结合微星 DDR4 Boost技术,即使超频时也能提供稳定的兼容性。

LEARN MORE
BIOS与软件

凭借多年开发易于操作的软件经验,新一代APP能满足您的所需,让您在游戏中更易获得胜利。此外BIOS中包含丰富功能与简洁设置窗口,还可在游戏中微调系统参数。

性能优化设计

微星主板为电竞玩家提供了更优解决方案。CPU、内存与USB传输速度优化皆已准备就绪。

LEARN MORE
CPU

高品质供电组件及智能风扇优化CPU散热性能,这是确保系统稳定高速运行关键因素。

LEARN MORE
DDR

优化走线设计,将内存传输区块隔离独立出来,确保信号的纯净稳定。

LEARN MORE
存储

微星主板支持新一代的存储标准,可连接多种存储设备,使游戏加载速度更快并在比赛中抢占先机。

LEARN MORE
USB

提供高达10Gb/s、宛如闪电般快速传输的USB 3.1接口,不论是在进行游戏、或是享受音乐和电影时,都能带给您有别与以往更快速的体验。

电竞优势

微星主板提供激动人心的电竞优势,让玩家充分掌控游戏。声卡与网卡提供您听音辨位和低延时网络联机,享受震撼的音质和顺畅的游戏体验。

LEARN MORE
网卡

微星GAMING网卡采用高品质组件减少延迟提供更顺畅的在线游戏体验。

LEARN MORE
音效

采用高品质音频组件带给您优异的音效体验,在游戏中感受身临其境般的震撼与冲击。

激动人心

微星主板都是根据特定主题所量身设计,满足玩家的多元喜好。此外微星以现代风格,大面积散热片加上简洁切割设计,让整体造型更显大气。并结合中性色调,如黑、灰和银,让主板上在呈现多彩RGB效果时,更加契合协调,强烈展现出玩家的个性风采。

LEARN MORE
专业设计

MEG系列主板专为电竞爱好者设计,优化性能与超频。特殊的infinite设计象征着源源不断的力量和性能,也代表了优于其他挑战者的崇高地位。

LEARN MORE
炫彩灯光

可将支持MSI Mystic Light的设备整合设置灯光。您可依喜好和心情随意调整色彩和灯效,使整套系统的色彩活跃起来!

坚持信念

微星经营主板市场多年,凭借丰富悠久的研发经验,公司不断创造上佳性能和人性化主板,满足用户对高质量、稳定与耐久零组件的追求。

LEARN MORE
零组件

只选用优质的零组件并不断结合创新技术,并经过严格的测试,打造这款可靠、耐久和高性能的主板。

Ultrabook, Celeron, Celeron Inside, Core Inside, Intel, Intel Logo, Intel Atom, Intel Atom Inside, Intel Core, Intel Inside, Intel Inside Logo, Intel vPro, Itanium, Itanium Inside, Pentium, Pentium Inside, vPro Inside, Xeon, Xeon Phi, and Xeon Inside are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.

© 2016 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA, GeForce , and NVIDIA Pascal are registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S and other countries

Brand and product names mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners.

All images and descriptions are for illustrative purposes only. Visual representation of the products may not be perfectly accurate. Product specification, functions and appearance may vary by models and differ from country to country . All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please consult the product specifications page for full details.Although we endeavor to present the most precise and comprehensive information at the time of publication, a small number of items may contain typography or photography errors. Products may not be available in all markets. We recommend you to check with your local supplier for exact offers.

cn

Promotion

2018-10-08~2018-12-31

Overwhelming 18 phases VRM and brand-new infinity design, symbolizes the unlimited performance and power. Features Mystic Light Infinity, Dynamic Dashboard, Triple Turbo M.2 with Shield Frozr, XTREME Audio DAC and Dual Front USB 3.1 Gen2 Type-C connectors

  • Supports 9th / 8th Gen Intel® Core™ / Pentium® Gold / Celeron® processors for LGA 1151 socket
  • Supports DDR4 Memory, up to 4600(OC) MHz
  • Mystic Light Infinity: 16.8 million colors / 29 effects controlled in one click. Mystic Light Extension supports both RGB and RAINBOW LED strip
  • Dynamic Dashboard: Built-in dynamic panel that indicates the status of GODLIKE and shows off your own personality.
  • Lightning Fast Game Experience: 1x Turbo U.2, 3x Turbo M.2 with Shield Frozr, Dual Front USB 3.1 Gen2 Type-C
  • Xtreme Audio DAC: Isolated audio with ESS DAC, 2x audio processors & Nahimic to deliver the breathtaking sound quality with 384kHz/32-bit
  • Killer xTend: Combine a built-in-switch with wireless extender. Killer fueled LAN & WIFI extender with ultimate traffic prioritization.
  • Pre-installed I/O Shielding: Better EMI protection and more convenience for installation

MEG Z390 GODLIKE

ONE BOARD TO RULE THEM ALL

  1. Pre-installed I/O Shielding
  2. Clear CMOS & BIOS FlashBack+
  3. Killer™ xTend
  4. 6.35mm headphone out
  5. Golden audio jacks with S/PDIF
  1. Mystic Light Infinity
    Personalize the color with infinity design
  2. Solid heatsink with RGB LED
    Delivers best cooling, with RGB LED to customize colors
  3. Dynamic Dashboard
    Built-in OLED to show off your own personality
  4. DDR4 Boost with Steel Armor
    Optimized traces and isolated memory circuitry
  5. Triple Turbo M.2 with Shield FROZR
    Keeps 3x M.2 SSDs safe while preventing throttling, making them run faster
  6. Turbo U.2 with Steel Armor
    NVMe support, up to 32 Gb/s using PCI-Express Gen3 x4
  7. Game Boost Button
    8 gears for the processor performance
  8. Xtreme Audio DAC with 6.3mm headphone
    Optimized gaming audio using best components, with Nahimic

With the overwhelming 18 phases VRM (16 phases for CPU) and brand new infinity design, the MEG Z390 GODLIKE symbolizes the unlimited performance and power. It also represents the sublime position over all the other challengers. MEG Z390 GODLIKE is ready to rule them all.

DIY FRIENDLY

MSI motherboards feature tons of convenient and smart design, such as convenient pin-header keep out zone, friendly SATA & USB location and so on, so DIY users can pick and choose any gaming rig they want.

LEARN MORE
Cooling

Cooling your PC is essential for reliable performance. MSI motherboards feature excellent power design with solid and heavy heatsink. We've made sure to include enough fan headers with full control to allow you to cool your system any way you want.

LEARN MORE
HW

MSI motherboards feature tons of convenient and smart design for DIY users, countless system tuning and troubleshooting tools are at your disposal to push your system to new heights and satisfy even the most demanding tweaker. Makes it so easy to install your own motherboard and gaming rig without any issue.

LEARN MORE
Compatibility

Every MSI motherboards are certified by strict mechanic that feature convenient pin-header keep out zone, friendly SATA & USB location for compatibility with the widest range of components and devices, so DIY user can pick and choose the components they want. More than that, we offer a dedicated Qualified Vendor List (QVL) for the most critical part - memory. Combining with MSI DDR4 Boost technology, we provide the maximum compatibility even over clocking, so you confirm and choose any gaming rig as you want.

LEARN MORE
BIOS and Software

With years of experience in creating performance enhancing tools that are easy to use, only the highest quality applications are at your disposal. Use these tools to get the most out of your motherboard and achieve victory when gaming. Moreover, we made sure our BIOS contains all the latest options and is easy to use for everyone. The extensive features let you fine-tune your system to deliver reliable maximum performance when gaming.

ENHANCED PERFORMANCE

MSI motherboards featured all the latest solution for enthusiast gamers and prosumers. CPU and memory enhancement and fast storage and USB transfer speed are ready to be on the battlefield.

LEARN MORE
CPU

High quality materials and smart fan optimizations contribute to cooling all essential components, which is key to making sure your system runs stable and delivers the best performance at all times.

LEARN MORE
DDR

Optimized layout design and a fully isolated memory circuitry ensures perfect stability and performance. You never have to worry about your system crashing during games with MSI DDR4 BOOST.

LEARN MORE
Storage

MSI motherboards support all the latest storage standards, which allows users to connect any ultra-fast storage device. Start games faster, load levels faster and have a real advantage over your enemies.  

LEARN MORE
USB

Read and write your files over USB faster than ever. MSI offers a wide variety of options to connect and boost your USB devices, delivering lightning-fast transfer speeds up to 10Gb/s

IN-GAME ADVANTAGE

MSI motherboards provide the most fascinating in-game advantages, allowing gamers to dominate any game anytime. Elevate your listening experience and network connection with MSI Audio & LAN. Enjoy extreme sound quality and uninterrupted online gameplay.

LEARN MORE
LAN

Get ready to crush your enemies on the battlefield with MSI GAMING LAN. Featuring the highest quality components tuned to deliver the best online gaming experience without lag.

LEARN MORE
Audio

Deliver the highest sound quality through the use of premium quality audio components and get the most immersive sound experience when gaming. MSI motherboards let you enjoy breathtaking, gaming-changing sound.

EXHILARATING AND INSPIRING

Each MSI motherboard is built based on the specific topic in order to match different tastes and favors. Furthermore, MSI also adopts the modern style to design the heatsink through huge surface and sleek but simple cuts in order to make the heatsink and appearance looks ripped and powerful. Combined with neutral color, such as black, grey and silver, as the main background, MSI motherboard can perfect fit different RGB LED effects and strongly shows the gamers tunes.

LEARN MORE
Industrial Design

MEG series motherboards, taken by MSI Enthusiast GAMING, are designed for maximum performance and extreme overclocking. Exclusive infinity design symbolizes the unlimited performance and power, also represents the sublime position over all the other challengers. The untold power can be obtained from two Z390 motherboards in the MEG series.

LEARN MORE
Mystic Light

MSI Mystic Light provides a complete function to control the RGB light all around the ecosystem. Select the available colors from the palette to match your favorite and mood.

LOYAL COMRADE

 MSI has developed the motherboard market for many years. With rich R&D experience and a long history, the company continuously creates the best performance and humanized motherboard to help users meet the pursuit of high quality components and the stable, reliable and long-lasting system performance.

LEARN MORE
Components

Using only the finest quality components and integrating the latest technological innovations delivers the best possible professional experience. Rigorous quality testing under the most extreme conditions ensures a super reliable, long-lasting and high performance motherboard.

us