探索更多的

我们是新时代的创造者。

创作者站在技术的前沿,推动艺术和创作的进一步发展。MSI看到了这一需求,并致力于为视频编辑、3D建模、流媒体和广播、音乐制作、摄影和图形设计创造最好的显示器和个人电脑。创造者所创造的是美妙的,MSI所做的是让奇迹成为可能。

#CreatewithMSI

div class="video-wrap outer-wrap">
  • 视频编辑
  • 三维设计
  • 图形设计
  • 音乐/音频

MSI降低了工作流程的挑战性。

超快的速度。

对于创作者来说,时间就是金钱。优秀的CPU和高速内存可以帮助您节省时间编码帧和加载速度更快。MSI P100配备了最新的Core i9处理器和32GB ram,可以处理1080P或4K的分层视频编辑,没有延迟。

升级存储

速度和存储对每个电影制作人和视频编辑来说都至关重要。P100台式机提供了紧凑的格式,但设计为可升级。您可以毫不费力地升级ssd和hdd,以扩大您的存储容量和促进您的创作机器更快。

超级光顺滑。

msi开发的软件设计师控制中心允许用户配置独特的性能设置,以达到最佳的性能,在专业的应用程序,如Premiere Pro, DaVinci Ressolve或Vegas Pro。可以享受平滑渲染和实时预览没有滞后。

MSI降低了工作流程的挑战性。

3 d渲染助推器。

强大的力量使三维建模和动画容易和平滑的后效果,Cinema4D和Blender。P100配备英特尔i9高性能CPU和RTX 2080Ti显卡,实现卓越的实时仿真和逼真的3D渲染。

适合多任务

si开发的设计师控制中心软件使线程优化能够利用硬件,而不会有工作站在密集渲染和动画任务期间节流或崩溃的风险。

最快的实时预览

为了提供最流畅、最快的实时预览,P100采用了DDR4 Boost技术的双通道内存,以及支持2x M.2 PCI-e SSD的可升级设计,为运动图形设计师和动画师加速他们的pc。

MSI降低了工作流程的挑战性。

真实的颜色

PS341WU具有NANO-IPS面板,能够显示真正优质的图片。它还配备了98%的DCI-P3色域与出厂前的预先校准,提供了最优秀的色彩精度。

5k2k分辨率

34”5K2K超宽(5120 x 2160/ 21:9)分辨率支持4K全尺寸窗口和一个缓冲工作空间,以预览内容来源同时给专业的平面设计师带来更高效的多任务体验。

设计师的软件伙伴

msi开发的设计师控制中心软件是为内容创作者量身定制的。创作者可以通过设计师控制中心调整颜色模式以增强颜色精度和色域。

MSI降低了工作流程的挑战性。

多任务的救星

P100配备了一个快速的8核CPU,执行强大的功能,让创作者记录,撰写,生产,编辑音频在同一时间完美无瑕。

一站式服务的连接

不费力地将多个外部设备插入到功能强大的工作站上。P100携带许多USB端口与type-c接口。与笔记本电脑相比,它在音乐制作过程中处理一切都很好,连通性也很好。

超宽屏幕,超高生产率。

PS341WU具有超宽显示,允许专业艺术家一眼看到多个应用程序。通过提高生产效率,PS341WU无疑是DAW最好的显示器。

P100台式机

专为多任务和专业级处理工作,P100给你更多的时间来展示你的生活方式和塑造世界的灵感和发展你的下一个伟大的想法。

PS341WU显示器

34”超高清分辨率显示屏,不仅带给你更多的视觉信息,更让你在不经意间把每个细节都看得清清楚楚。

保持联系

成为第一个收到最新的促销信息、新产品以及更多信息的人。

us

Explore More

We are the creators of the new age.

Creators are at the cutting edge of technology to push art and creation further. MSI sees the need and thrives to create best monitor and best PC for video editing, 3D modeling, livestreaming and broadcasting, music production, photography and graphics design. What creators make is wonderful, what MSI does is to make the wonder possible. With MSI Content Creation series workstation, your creation comes to life faster, smoother and better.

#CreatewithMSI

  • VIDEO EDITING
  • 3D DESIGN
  • GRAPHICS DESIGN
  • MUSIC/AUDIO

MSI makes your workflow less challenging.

Ultra-fast Speed.

For creators, time is money. Excellent CPU and high-speed memory can help you save your time by encoding frames and loading footage faster. MSI P100 comes loaded with latest Core i9 processor and 32GB RAMs to process layered 1080P or 4K video editing without latency.

Upgradable Storage.

Speed and storage matters hugely to every filmmaker and video editor. P100 desktop comes with compact format yet designed to be upgradable. You can effortlessly upgrade SSDs and HDDs to enlarge your storage capacity and boost your creation machine faster.

Super Smooth.

MSI-developed software Creator Center allows users to configure unique performance settings for the best possible performance in professional applications like Premiere Pro, DaVinci Ressolve or Vegas Pro. You can enjoy smooth rendering and real-time preview with no lag.

MSI makes your workflow less challenging.

3D Rendering Booster.

Robust power makes 3D modeling and animating easy and smooth in After Effects, Cinema4D and Blender. P100 is equipped with high-clocking Intel i9 CPU and 2080 Ti RTX graphic card that enables excellent real-time simulation and realistic 3D rendering.

Perfect for Multi-tasking.

MSI-developed Creator Center software enables threading optimization to utilize hardware without the risk of the workstation throttling or crashing during intensive rendering and animating tasks.

Fastest Realtime Preview

To provide smoothest & fastest real-time previews, P100 is powered by dual channel memory with DDR4 Boost technology, along with the upgrable design to support 2x M.2 PCI-e SSD for motion graphic designers and animators to speed up their PCs.

MSI makes your workflow less challenging.

True Color

PS341WU features Nano-IPS panel, MSI Creation monitors display for a truly premium quality picture. it also comes with 98% of DCI-P3 color gamut with a pre-calibrated in factory delivers the most excellent color accuracy.

5K2K resolution

34” 5K2K Ultra-Wide (5120 x 2160/ 21:9) resolution supports 4K full-size window and a buffer workspace to preview the content source simultaneously which bring professional graphic designers more efficient multi-tasking experience.

Designer-friendly Software

MSI-developed Creator OSD software is tailor-made for content creators. Creators can adjust color mode for enhanced color accuracy and color gamut through Creator OSD.

MSI makes your workflow less challenging.

Multi-tasker Savior

P100 is equipped with a speedy 8-core CPU that performs powerful capability to let creators record, compose, produce, and edit audio at the same time flawlessly.

Hassle-free Connectivity

No sweat to plug in multiple external devices to your powerful workstation. P100 carries numerous USB ports with Type-C interface availability. Compared to laptop, It handles everything well during music production with excellent connectivity.

Ultrawide screen, Ultra-high Productivity.

PS341WU features ultrawide display that allows professional artist to see multiple applications at one glance. By improving the productivity, PS341WU surely is the best computer monitor for DAW.

P100 Desktop

Designed for multitasking and pro-level processing jobs, Prestige P100 gives you more time to show your life style & shape the world with inspirations & develop your next great idea.

PS341WU Monitor

34” Ultra-wide WUHD resolution display not only brings you more visual information, but also definitely makes every detail clear, even you never notice.

Creators’ Stories

Animator - Jean-Denis Haas

JD is an associate animation supervisor at ILM (LucasFilms’ VFX and Animation studio).He joined many well-known project, latest one is Star Wars.

See Full Story

Motion Graphics Artist – Nik Hill

Nikill worked on a number of feature films, including Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron, Guardians of the Galaxy, Jupiter Ascending and Agent 47.

See Full Story

Stop Motion Animator - Dale Hayward

From award-winning works ranging from The Little Prince to Bone Mother, Dale and Sylvie’s portfolio of work is nothing short of spectacular.

See Full Story

Current Promotion

STAY IN TOUCH

Be the first to receive latest promotion, new products, and a lot more.

ca